• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 530 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Small Group Eco Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 530 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was excellent. Lee, our guide, is the best. Had a great time. I'll surely book another tour the next time I visit melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our guide was very informative and very funny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome day. Lee our driver was just fantastic and really made the day a lot of fun. Would highly recommend him and the tour. Was a beautiful day and got some amazing photo's. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome! No way to describe in words the beauty. Almost a spiritual experience. We made ample stops to take photos and enjoy the views. The stop to see the koalas sleeping in the trees exceeded our expectations, as we expected them in an enclosed area. Got great shots of them and the kookaburra. A long day of riding but well worth the experience!! We were really glad we were not driving the twisty road ourselves as we could not have enjoyed the views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We had a wonderful time on this tour. The Great Ocean Road is full of panoramic views and natural wonders. Our tour guide/ bus driver, Daniel (gowest tours) was very good indeed. We enjoyed the histories and stories behind the places. A well-planned tour. The scenic and beautiful places along the Great Ocean Road are simply captivating. These views will always stay in our mind forever. Simply amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GWT's stuff is amazing and makes the trip to great ocean road a relaxed and joyful experience. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

That was a long day but very enjoyable, a lot of short stops for pictures and the helicopter ride is excellent. Especially with our tour guide Allan, with his soft voice and little stories, made this long trip so relaxed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. Joel was great. Just little bummed it rained. Other than that it was definitely a great day well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

G8 tour and highly recommended. I thoroughly njoyed and travis from gowest tours made it really exciting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a lovely trip.The tour guide for the day was great and informative
Highly recommended !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Tour- The tour leader Dave is brilliant.. very knowledgeable and entertaining. It is a long day but you pack lots in and see some marvellous scenery - This tour is very good value for money; I would definitely recommend this tour for everyone but perhaps not very young children due to the long travel distance.

Lola
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great day! Our tour guide was really cool and so was the group. The 12 Apostles are simply stunning. Didn't do the helicopter flight, but in retrospective I'd def. do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Allan, he was a great guide... It was very nice to take a tour with all of us ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Breathtaking places and a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a traveller's delight. Visited approximately 10 spots on this tour. The highlight of which is the 12 apostles. The morning tea and lunch served as delicious. The walk through the rainforest was short enough and not that tiring. The coach used was comfortable. Special mention to our tour guide Allen from Go West Tours. He was just the perfect guide and host. Definitely a must do if you are traveling Victoria, Australia.

From USD $ 119.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message