4 star rating: Recommended 334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A lady was waiting for us at the baggage claim. She was holding a sign that said "Sun Bus." She led us and some other passengers to where the shuttle van was waiting. We were taken to our hotel. It was a pleasant ride. I would recommend this shuttle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very prompt and courteous. Have used this service a few times now and I've been extremely happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very prompt and courteous. Have used this service a few times now and I've been extremely happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, would use service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great service thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice driver that was local and knew the area well. Chatty and well mannered

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

They were even early to pick us up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although my flight was delayed by an hour, the rep. for Melbourne Arrival Transfers was there to meet me. She and the driver were very helpful and pleasant. I can't fault this company at all and I'm looking forward to using them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My flight was delayed at the last minute so could not contact Sunbus. When I arrived I already had a text message from the organiser and she met me as soon as she could. The bus was not glamorous but served its purpose. Both organiser and driver did everything they could to locate passengers and the trip was quite short. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our fight was delayed but they were there waiting for us and gave us useful brochures about things to do in Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My flight was delayed. Rang the after hours number. The change in flight number and time was accomodated for. Driver was patient and friendly considering our arrival was just before midnight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me with my family had a wonderful and memorable trip to Melbourne. We visited Philips Island, The Great Ocean Road and Melbourne City. The people of Melbourne are friendly and helpful in assisting directions and choices of foods are easy to find. We really hope to visit again in the near future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time arrival :)
Safe and speedy drive.
No complaints at all :)

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message