4 star rating: Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, driver was there on time, very friendly and everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent service for a budget price. We always book this company when travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Pick-up from the airport was on time and transfer to hotel was smooth and prompt.

winifred b
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

very quick and good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

as always a great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Smooth operation, perfect timings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

wonderful service in mlbourne. accidentlly booked 1 way trnsfer - booking staff nt above and beyond to sort our return journey at short notice. Excellent helpful drivers, gret customer sevice. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very good service. Would use again and recommend to friends

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant as usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The drivers were very courtious and polite and answered any questions that we had and very punctual as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thanks for waiting for me. I thought I have been left behind for being so long on the custom's line of hundreds of people. When I came out after about an hour and a bit the driver was still there. Very much appreciated people like that especially when you are new to the country. Would definetly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The connection was smooth, and the driver very personable.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well organised efficent service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. I would recommend this as a low cost option transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent service, pickup from within the airport so no worries finding where to get pickup. and delivered to door of hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Waiting at spot on time as described. Satisfied with service

From USD $ 23.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message