4 star rating: Recommended 334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I was very impressed with the service. Our flight was delayed into Melbourne arriving almost 1 hour behind schedule. The Minibus operator contacted me several times on my mobile phone to allay my fears and kept me in the loop about where to meet the bus as it was the first time I had used this service. We were taken to our Hotel in the Melbourne CBD arriving quite late due to the Airline delay yet the bus operator was very calm and relaxed. The bus ride was smooth and comfortable. The price was reasonable for the number of people in my travelling party however the convenience factor outweighed any thoughts of trying a cheaper option such as the Skybus. I was also impressed with the email reminders in the week preceding the use of the service. I would recommend this service to any family groups who would find taxis too expensive.

Pan
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and wait the place on the voucher description. Nothing more to ask for

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great savings rather than taking a taxi- highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So happy with your service, I will definitely use you again. I had a flight cancelled the night before I was to arrive in Melbourne so was at the airport the next morning trying to find a new flight. I phoned to change my transfer details and the reception was so positive I felt better. I asked to be picked up at the end of my trip instead of being picked up at the airport. It was such a pleasure to be picked up with such friendliness and helpfulness I would recommend your service to EVERYONE@!! THANKYOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, driver was there on time, very friendly and everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent service for a budget price. We always book this company when travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Pick-up from the airport was on time and transfer to hotel was smooth and prompt.

winifred b
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

very quick and good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

as always a great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Smooth operation, perfect timings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

wonderful service in mlbourne. accidentlly booked 1 way trnsfer - booking staff nt above and beyond to sort our return journey at short notice. Excellent helpful drivers, gret customer sevice. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very good service. Would use again and recommend to friends

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant as usual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The drivers were very courtious and polite and answered any questions that we had and very punctual as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thanks for waiting for me. I thought I have been left behind for being so long on the custom's line of hundreds of people. When I came out after about an hour and a bit the driver was still there. Very much appreciated people like that especially when you are new to the country. Would definetly use this service again.

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message