4 star rating: Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great customer service, staff with a sense of humour, efficient and reliable - what more could a customer want!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

on time, helpful

Kevin D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent friendly, helpful and timely service.

Maree S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Highly efficient and a first class service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Pick up Monday morning at Airport. Great to get to city fast. Staff friendly and told us about the area as we went. They handle all bags no fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent on both ocassions to and from Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We were very impressed with the shuttle service both to and from the domestic airport to Melbourne CBD. The shuttle service was punctual and the drivers were very helpful and polite. I certainly would use this service again whenever I return to Melbourne. I will be recommending this service to my family and friends. Thank you for the excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Clean bus, professional driver.

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

fantastic - got off the plane onto the bus and taken to our motel - couldn't ask for a better service will definitely book with you again if circumstances permit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent I went to the hotel and back to the airport with this service and if I ever went to Melbourne again I would do it the same way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service, staff waited patiently for luggage to arrive and carried it to waiting vehicle, smooth trip into melbourne. very happy with service will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Before we left i needed to change my airport pick up booking, helpdesk were quick and helpful. At the airport we were met on time by a friendly dude and the driver gave us heaps of tips for the city. Second time using this service, will use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Arrived on time to pick us up; easy trip; the driver provided us with a lot of information about Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fine, the driver was there after I collected my luggage even though the flight was 30 minutes early. The trip to the city was uneventful. Only problem was other passengers who didn't read instructions and were waiting outside the bus. Delayed us by about 45 minutes until we found them.

From USD $ 23.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message