4 star rating: Recommended 377 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 377 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Before we left i needed to change my airport pick up booking, helpdesk were quick and helpful. At the airport we were met on time by a friendly dude and the driver gave us heaps of tips for the city. Second time using this service, will use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Arrived on time to pick us up; easy trip; the driver provided us with a lot of information about Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fine, the driver was there after I collected my luggage even though the flight was 30 minutes early. The trip to the city was uneventful. Only problem was other passengers who didn't read instructions and were waiting outside the bus. Delayed us by about 45 minutes until we found them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

He was there waiting and the whole day followed on without a hitch excellent way to travel from the airport to your accommodation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

They ready at our hotel a little early but no problem. Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The perfect transfer. Look nowhere else Viator never let you down. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Even though our flight was late getting in we were greeted by a very friendly chap and quickly guided to our transport to Melbourne. Great Service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

First class.

lani
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great way to travel hassle free recommended to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service. Just make sure you go stand under the red sign (for international arrivals) so the shuttle people can find you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The driver was at the airport waiting and we were at our hotel within an hour of arrival. Would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

on time top service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good - the driver was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

very accommodating and the company worked well to cope with stresses cause through heavier than expected traffic conditions. again a very friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent service. Front of airport to front door of your hotel. Great rates. Would highly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver met us at the baggage claim area of the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent

Deborah S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I used the service last year and so didn't hesitate to do the same this year.Very effficient.

Joanne J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful prompt service, would definately use again!

Brian M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great service with a friendly and courtious driver. Good clean van and discussed details of the area and what to look for in St Kilda.

Trevor S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very goods service and looked after beautifully. Good advice about local tourist spots, various Restaurants, and public transport tips etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

When we arrived in Melbourne Sunbus driver was already waiting at designated area so impressed there was no waiting required.

Angela P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Staff was well organised and both friendly and helpful. I was very happy with the service.

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very prompt easy to find transit to hotel went without a hitch.

Marg L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Greeted at Airport, Bus right out side Door, Clean Bus, Clean and friendly Driver. who knew where Motel was. great improvement on last few experiences of Melbourne Taxi's and cheaper too.

From USD $ 20.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message