4 star rating: Recommended 382 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 382 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very prompt easy to find transit to hotel went without a hitch.

Marg L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Greeted at Airport, Bus right out side Door, Clean Bus, Clean and friendly Driver. who knew where Motel was. great improvement on last few experiences of Melbourne Taxi's and cheaper too.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The service is easy to book online,the coach arrived on time,and the service was friendly and helpful.

Sheryl B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Met in a timely fashion. The sign held up was different to what I was expecting. But was still able to find him. Driver was friendly and informative. Dropped off at the hotel. Very convenient.

Cristina C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

good!

Penelope G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our flight was late but ViatorSunbus was still waiting for us patiently! We got a wealth of knowledge from the driver who told us how to get about, pointed out landmarks, etc upon arrival in the City. Very useful since never having been to Melbourne before. Will use again!

Juliet J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great personal service. Always good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

On time, efficient, friendly and helpful bus service. Well worth the small amount paid.

Margaret S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Thank you for sending such a friendly and helpful driver.I was feeling a bit apprehensive arriving so late and by myself. Connecting up with the driver was my concern but as he was there where you said he would be my trip started very well. He even walked me to the door of the appartment.Great job!

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was the most wonderful feeling after a 17 hour flight to have someone waiting for me. Hearing my name was music to my ears especially since my flight was delayed and you worked timing out perfectly - Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I was the last traveler to join the bus and the driver, and the other passengers were patient and welcoming when I joined them.

Allan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service despite confusion with arrival times. Representative was very helpful.

Terence O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very good.

Valda D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great service as always.

Ruth P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

An excellent service and a helpful, courteous driver. Dropped me right outside the hotel door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would just like to thank Viator for contributing to an enjoyable and worry-free journey. We had transportation from the airport to the hotel and back to the airport with no hassles. It contributed to a totally wonderful experience3. Thank you.

Eleanor D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Made it so easy!! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good service. Timely pickup and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was punctual and very informative and helped unload the luggage.

Roderick H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

despite being stuck on the tarmac for an hour due to bad weather and having to wait an hour to pick up bags from carousel driver was there waiting for me. Picked me up at the stated time from the hotel . driver just a nice bloke.

Gail G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

the service was very puntual and staff well presented, would reccomend to people travelling

Craig S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Greeted us as we walked to baggage claim and showed us where to get the bus from. Driver was friendly and informative on things to do & see around Melbourne. Good efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great. More convenient and cheaper than taxi.

John M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Friendly polite staff, took all the stress out of getting to the hotel.

From USD $ 20.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message