Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Helen E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was very well organised and the flight was fantastic. Everyone did their best to ensure the enjoyment of all the passengers. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and felt safe at all times. It was an amazing view of a city which we love.

Michael A New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

The organisation was great and friendly and absolutely punctual. Everything happened as we expected. I regard this experience as a great value for the money.

Vivienne L New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

Ballooning was a wonderful, exciting experience. I had wanted to do it for quite a long time and it exceeded all of my expectations.

Joanne E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Fantastic!

Richard C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

A great day all around. The perfect way to see Melbourne is from the sky and the best mode of transport for 2 is by balloon!

Philip E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Absolutely fabulous, highlight of the trip. Professionly done to enhance the pleasure of the balloon ride.

FREDERIC S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It was our first balloon flight and it was a beautiful experience.

Terri H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The early morning start was so very worth it! The birds eye view of the city and suburbs was breathtaking as we drifted slowly to a full a buffet breakfast at the Hilton Hotel. One grizzle was the added expense to receive photos of the experience. Supplying a "group" shot to all would have been a better souvenir than a certificate of having flown in a balloon.

suya.wang

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

It's the worst trip arrangement ever. It ruined my birthday!! I didn't take. Please reply my compliant email and give back my money ASAP!!!

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 341.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3127MEL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message