5 star rating: Highly Recommended 24 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Balloon Flight at Sunrise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 24 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved the balloon flight, it was an unforgettable experience that I would love to do over and over again. Definitely a MUST!!!!

Helen E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was very well organised and the flight was fantastic. Everyone did their best to ensure the enjoyment of all the passengers. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and felt safe at all times. It was an amazing view of a city which we love.

Michael A
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

The organisation was great and friendly and absolutely punctual. Everything happened as we expected. I regard this experience as a great value for the money.

Vivienne L
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

Ballooning was a wonderful, exciting experience. I had wanted to do it for quite a long time and it exceeded all of my expectations.

Joanne E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Fantastic!

Richard C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

A great day all around. The perfect way to see Melbourne is from the sky and the best mode of transport for 2 is by balloon!

Philip E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Absolutely fabulous, highlight of the trip. Professionly done to enhance the pleasure of the balloon ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The early morning start was so very worth it! The birds eye view of the city and suburbs was breathtaking as we drifted slowly to a full a buffet breakfast at the Hilton Hotel. One grizzle was the added expense to receive photos of the experience. Supplying a "group" shot to all would have been a better souvenir than a certificate of having flown in a balloon.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

It's the worst trip arrangement ever. It ruined my birthday!! I didn't take. Please reply my compliant email and give back my money ASAP!!!

From USD $ 398.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3127MEL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message