• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 to 5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised on the whole apart from transfer driver was over half an hour late. Great tour for people travelling to Melbourne for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Trip, easy booking and confirmation, clear instructions. Bus driver Peter provided an excellent and funny commentary, River cruise fun and informative, both trips on schedule. Would do again and recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This bus tour is very informative and our bus driver was very nice, pleasant and helpful. He also gave us tips for getting around the city and what other tours were available. We would highly recommend this tour for anyone new to Melbourne. The Shrine of Rememberance was the highlight of the trip for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my husband and I's first time we stayed in Melbourne we had only really come in and out a couple of times. The sights tour showed us where everything was situated. Both the Coach Driver and River cruise driver were very friendly and very knowlegeable of the area. Well worth the money we paid for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see the city. Driver was very informative. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed the tour. The hosts on both the bus tour and ferry was very informative about the history of Melbourne and they're very nice and easy going. Great views of Melbourne matched with luckily great weather. Will recommend friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very informative tour by the guide. Excellent way to see Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great tour which gave us an informative insight into Melbourne's history, beautiful old buildings and lovely parks. The bus driver/guide was excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

If you don't know Melbourne at all this a great sightseeing tour which enabled us to then choose where we wanted to explore in more detail. Our driver conveyed a lot of helpful information with knowledge and good humour. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We loved it. Bill was excellent. His knowledge of Melbourne and it's history was second to none. Not only did he make us and the rest of the passengers feel welcome, but he sat with us during "smoko" and talked to us about life in general. Bill's overall Australian knowledge was fantastic too. The tour itself was well planned and very interesting and great value for money. We haven't stopped talking about our Melbourne experience. We will certainly do this again in future. Well done for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent morning trip around the city and beaches. Very informative and friendly staff. The cruise was good too, with different views of the city from the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The same as Ballarat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our first trip to Melbourne, a terrific way to get an idea of the layout of the city and see some of the sights. Our drivers first solo did a great job, he'll be an old hand by now. The cruise was very informative and what a different view of the city. Worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We only took the City Sights Morning Tour and we found it to be very helpful and would recommend it to everyone. The tour guide was thorough and full of information. Also pick-up was perfect and the organization of the tour was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very well done. This company does many things very well

From USD $ 56.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message