4 star rating: Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 to 5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very well done. This company does many things very well

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a grat time on the a.m. Tour. Really enjoyed our/driver/tour guide. E even gave us an excellant suggestion for lunch.l. Loved the cruise and the entire stag on the boat were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful introduction to Melbourne if its your first visit. Great information given by the bus driver/ guide. Really worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was good to see everything in a short period time. This tour would suit people with not much time in Melbourne. The bus driver had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable about the city and it's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

There would be no better or easier way to ensure you see all that Melbourne has to offer and is famous for. Adrian our tour guide knew everything about everything and then some. and his delivery of information was both in depth and humerous. We enjoyed this tour alot and glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable and informative,great bus driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Large group in the full sized bus but it all went smoothly and I enjoyed being able to stop and take photos at the James Cook Cottage and the Shrine of Remembrance. The cruise was lovely too and saw things you won't see by road. Enjoy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

the best tour we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth it, saw all the good parts of melbourne near where we were staying!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip.On time,value for money.Driver was brilliant.A wealth of knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent trip and the driver gave a lot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was one of the best sightseeing tours we have ever taken and gave us a great deal of insight into Melbourne in a short time. We, unfortunately were not able to stay long in your city. Our driver, David, was second to none. His knowledge of Melbourne was amazing and was portrayed in an efficent but also entertaining way. Many thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Interesting and informative tour. Saw a taster of all the major tourist attractions - gives you a good overall view of the city and an idea of things you may like to see with out guessing from other people's reviews online and word of mouth. Tour guide was very friendly and knew so much about the city. Great way to start your stay in Melbourne if never been before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The tour was very enjoyable, the guide was excellent. We enjoyed it very much.

From USD $ 54.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message