4 star rating: Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 to 5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne City Sights Morning Tour with Optional Yarra Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We loved it. Bill was excellent. His knowledge of Melbourne and it's history was second to none. Not only did he make us and the rest of the passengers feel welcome, but he sat with us during "smoko" and talked to us about life in general. Bill's overall Australian knowledge was fantastic too. The tour itself was well planned and very interesting and great value for money. We haven't stopped talking about our Melbourne experience. We will certainly do this again in future. Well done for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent morning trip around the city and beaches. Very informative and friendly staff. The cruise was good too, with different views of the city from the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The same as Ballarat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our first trip to Melbourne, a terrific way to get an idea of the layout of the city and see some of the sights. Our drivers first solo did a great job, he'll be an old hand by now. The cruise was very informative and what a different view of the city. Worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We only took the City Sights Morning Tour and we found it to be very helpful and would recommend it to everyone. The tour guide was thorough and full of information. Also pick-up was perfect and the organization of the tour was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very well done. This company does many things very well

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a grat time on the a.m. Tour. Really enjoyed our/driver/tour guide. E even gave us an excellant suggestion for lunch.l. Loved the cruise and the entire stag on the boat were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful introduction to Melbourne if its your first visit. Great information given by the bus driver/ guide. Really worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was good to see everything in a short period time. This tour would suit people with not much time in Melbourne. The bus driver had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable about the city and it's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

There would be no better or easier way to ensure you see all that Melbourne has to offer and is famous for. Adrian our tour guide knew everything about everything and then some. and his delivery of information was both in depth and humerous. We enjoyed this tour alot and glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable and informative,great bus driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Large group in the full sized bus but it all went smoothly and I enjoyed being able to stop and take photos at the James Cook Cottage and the Shrine of Remembrance. The cruise was lovely too and saw things you won't see by road. Enjoy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

the best tour we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth it, saw all the good parts of melbourne near where we were staying!

From USD $ 48.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message