Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bede Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No waiting. Great service.

Gin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time and friendly driver

yvonne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up from airport to hotel no problems also back to air port will use again thankyou

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even though the driver was given the wrong hotel, he found us and we were on our way. Great Service.

S L J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service - hostess waiting and friendly - nice to have someone there when you come thru customs! She even escorted us to the departure point. That was my only gripe - that it wasn't as close as I expected and I would have taken a trundler for my luggage if I had realised this.

William V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We changed our flight arrival time and forgot to tell the shuttle company! They were gracious and helpful and luckily were at the airport meeting other passengers so included us on the pick up so we didn't have to wait an extra hour. Thank you!

Saba S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time. Very good service

Rosemary A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Timely, and polite driver

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to find lady waiting with placard at airport. Was greeted with lots of smiles and taken to the bus to be transported to Hotel. Was a very efficient and reliable service, and would definitely use again when I come back to Melbourne and recommend to other people.

Maria K H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time, friendly, and well-organized

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very efficient - picked up from the hotel lobby and dropped off 20 yards from the airport check in. Timed to perfection - Thank you

latra2020

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was actually early and waited for me so it was nice to have a wonderful service. The driver did a wonderful job pointing out local highlights on the way back to the airport so it was nice to have that commentary

Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They arrive on time. Very professional. Nothing to compare.

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Came right on time and got to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Joanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick up from Hotel right on time, friendly kiwi driver. Will used this service again.

SHOU WEN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were 10 minutes earlier than the stated time but the driver was already waiting at the pick up point when we arrived. A very friendly driver!

Judy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our van was waiting for us when we left the hotel. He said he got there early. We appreciated that, because we didn't want to be late for our flight. We were the only passengers to the airport, so we went directly there, and arrived in plenty of time. The driver was friendly and polite. We would recommend this shuttle service.

Judy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This shuttle service was on time. It was full, so we had to sit in the back, but that was OK. It served our purpose getting to the airport in time for our flight.

Lidia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver were very prompt and I've have used this service a few times and have been very satisfied

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service. On time. big help with luggage. Would use again.

Cassaly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived ahead of time and left early which gave me plenty of time at the airport.
Friendly, chatty, well mannered and approachable

Margaret O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly driver, who pointed out all the sites on the way to the hotel and gave us a bit of history.

LINDA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Right on time and called me as he was nearing the hotel. Friendly driver, prompt, courteous, clean bus. Highly recommended.

Janelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual and a cheery driver. Good service.

Kathleen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As stated. As I was the last person to be picked up, this was almost a 'personalised' service straight from my hotel door to the domestic terminal.The driver also lifted and packed my luggage for me. It made life so much easier and I will book again next time I am in Melbourne.

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message