4.5 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This shuttle service was on time. It was full, so we had to sit in the back, but that was OK. It served our purpose getting to the airport in time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver were very prompt and I've have used this service a few times and have been very satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver were very prompt and I've have used this service a few times and have been very satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service. On time. big help with luggage. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived ahead of time and left early which gave me plenty of time at the airport.
Friendly, chatty, well mannered and approachable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly driver, who pointed out all the sites on the way to the hotel and gave us a bit of history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Right on time and called me as he was nearing the hotel. Friendly driver, prompt, courteous, clean bus. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual and a cheery driver. Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As stated. As I was the last person to be picked up, this was almost a 'personalised' service straight from my hotel door to the domestic terminal.The driver also lifted and packed my luggage for me. It made life so much easier and I will book again next time I am in Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was friendly, on time and was very helpful with the bags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good service,on time pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to contact, confirm booking and pick up time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very efficient. will use this again in future bookings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was on time scheduled, courteous, arrived at airport on time and gave directions to gates on arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Van was on time and got me to the airport in plenty of time for my flight.

From USD $ 21.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message