4.5 star rating: Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived ahead of time and left early which gave me plenty of time at the airport.
Friendly, chatty, well mannered and approachable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly driver, who pointed out all the sites on the way to the hotel and gave us a bit of history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Right on time and called me as he was nearing the hotel. Friendly driver, prompt, courteous, clean bus. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual and a cheery driver. Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As stated. As I was the last person to be picked up, this was almost a 'personalised' service straight from my hotel door to the domestic terminal.The driver also lifted and packed my luggage for me. It made life so much easier and I will book again next time I am in Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was friendly, on time and was very helpful with the bags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good service,on time pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to contact, confirm booking and pick up time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very efficient. will use this again in future bookings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was on time scheduled, courteous, arrived at airport on time and gave directions to gates on arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Van was on time and got me to the airport in plenty of time for my flight.

Pan
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nice on time, the driver gives good tips for the places and city. Good manner and have informative personal. Helping another passenger who wants to know the

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I love the convenience of having a pickup from the airport and my hotel rather than getting a taxi. I checked taxi rates in Melbourne and would have spent a fortune to get to the airport. Both times the drivers were on time and friendly- I recommend booking a transfer in any city rather than taking a taxi- great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent pickup and delivery to Airport thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would highly recommend Sunbus excellent service.

From USD $ 24.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message