Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melanie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was friendly, on time and was very helpful with the bags

giuseppe r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good service,on time pick up

Ming T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to contact, confirm booking and pick up time.

Maria Isabel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very efficient. will use this again in future bookings.

Marilyn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was on time scheduled, courteous, arrived at airport on time and gave directions to gates on arrival.

Linda C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Van was on time and got me to the airport in plenty of time for my flight.

Pan Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nice on time, the driver gives good tips for the places and city. Good manner and have informative personal. Helping another passenger who wants to know the

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I love the convenience of having a pickup from the airport and my hotel rather than getting a taxi. I checked taxi rates in Melbourne and would have spent a fortune to get to the airport. Both times the drivers were on time and friendly- I recommend booking a transfer in any city rather than taking a taxi- great service!

Kerry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent pickup and delivery to Airport thanks.

Kayleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would highly recommend Sunbus excellent service.

Angela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Straight forward airport tsf, on time and trouble free.

Tracey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, driver was there on time, very friendly and everything went smoothly.

Ts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Punctual and professional.

Janet V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent service for a budget price. We always book this company when travelling.

Alena C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was very nice and prompt! Highly recommend!

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

we were picked up on time and excellent drive to airport arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

DEREK H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

yet again excelant

Oxana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed using this service...would recommend.

Deborah S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Driver was early to pick me up - I love efficiency! Very helpful with directions for me at the airport .

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Efficient and well run service. Would recommend this as a low cost transfer option.

khhay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent service, prompt, courtious, good value

pam.aggelakos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The shuttle driver was punctual and efficient.

Annette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

STUNNING service. I always use SUNBUS and they never let me down! Annette M Taylor, NZ

Nataly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! Couldn't have asked for better service.

curiouscanuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

on time, very helpful and prdfessional

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message