• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great turned up on time and only one other drop off...perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I travelled on my own from Perth for my first trip to Melbourne. I really had no idea where to go or what to do. This was a secure, safe and friendly way to get to my destination. The staff could not have been more helpful I fully recomend their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent took the worry about being at the airport on time, making the day very relaxed the only way to get to or from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Viator are the best. I always use them. Reliability assured

Bruce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very happy with the service provided, staff very friendly and attentive. Would certainly recommend them to friends.

lani
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great way to get to and from airport hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to find. On time. Efficient, and the bonus of standing next to Ricky Ponting by the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent shuttle service. They were right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent. Always on time. No problems and everything went very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and efficiency

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Everything was really good especially the fact that the van arrived exactly on time to take me to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

a very friendly service and very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent service. Would highly recommend to anyone. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Also, driver told us some good shopping spots to visit. Thanks very much!

From USD $ 25.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message