4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver picked us up at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Driver arrived exactly on time at our hotel - again impressed.

Harvey R
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

An excellent service was provided for our transfers to and from Melbourne airport.

Sheryl B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Picked up at the hotel. The time was nominated for being pick edup, and driver was on time waiting for us. Arrived at the airport in plenty of time.

Juliet J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great service. I highly recommend them. On time, helpful and clean buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great service! Door-to-Door with friendly, helpful and afficient staff.

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Friendly and helpful.

Juliet J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Always reliable. Great service. Use it all the time. Thanks!

Robin B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Greatly appreciated! Slightly early pick-up, efficient and a pleasant trip to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The driver recognised me from my airport - hotel trip and was very friendly and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

picked up ok at hotel no problems

Allan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A little late in arriving at hotel but driver contacted hotel to let me know that he was running late. Very friendly driver.

Valda D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time - courteous driver.

Allan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellenjt

Michael G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

On time, great driver, everything you want from such a service.

Eleanor D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Would recommend to all

EMMA F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

on time pick up

Sally L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I wanted airport to hotel door and thats what I got, plus they waited for my late plane and carried some bulky gear in the rain too.

Alyce P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

fantastic service LOVED the driver he was sooo nice and very funny!

VINCE L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Arrangements went like clockwork. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time and fast to drive to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great driver, right on time

Morton M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver was prompt with time and carried our luggage for us. Friendly service. I would definitely use your service again. Thank you for a smooth journey.

Brian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Arrived on time. Very frendly and helpful driver. Departure info given on arrival which was helpful.

From USD $ 21.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message