4.5 star rating: Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

on time, very helpful and prdfessional

Kevin D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Friendly and timely, helpful and good advice about departure area.

Maree S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Highly efficient and a first class service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Value for Money.
Friendly staff who are efficent and know the traffic.
Pick up was great. Traffic was bad so they gave us a heads up they might be late. But they arrived on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Your driver Thomas was excellent very helpful and informative on the way to and from the Airport as well as punctural on both ocassions. Marion R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great turned up on time and only one other drop off...perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I travelled on my own from Perth for my first trip to Melbourne. I really had no idea where to go or what to do. This was a secure, safe and friendly way to get to my destination. The staff could not have been more helpful I fully recomend their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent took the worry about being at the airport on time, making the day very relaxed the only way to get to or from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Viator are the best. I always use them. Reliability assured

Bruce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very happy with the service provided, staff very friendly and attentive. Would certainly recommend them to friends.

lani
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great way to get to and from airport hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to find. On time. Efficient, and the bonus of standing next to Ricky Ponting by the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent shuttle service. They were right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and good service

From USD $ 23.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message