4.5 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to find. On time. Efficient, and the bonus of standing next to Ricky Ponting by the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent shuttle service. They were right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent. Always on time. No problems and everything went very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and efficiency

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Everything was really good especially the fact that the van arrived exactly on time to take me to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

a very friendly service and very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent service. Would highly recommend to anyone. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Also, driver told us some good shopping spots to visit. Thanks very much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver picked us up at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Driver arrived exactly on time at our hotel - again impressed.

Harvey R
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

An excellent service was provided for our transfers to and from Melbourne airport.

Sheryl B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Picked up at the hotel. The time was nominated for being pick edup, and driver was on time waiting for us. Arrived at the airport in plenty of time.

Juliet J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great service. I highly recommend them. On time, helpful and clean buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great service! Door-to-Door with friendly, helpful and afficient staff.

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3908MELHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message