5 star rating: Highly Recommended 25 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  18-20 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Helicopter Tour: Super-Saver Scenic Flight. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 25 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Amazing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Fantastic ride, great way to see the city, friendly pilot, highly recommend it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Brilliant trip - great time had by all. Would highly recomend this service.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The helicopter tour itself was fantastic, with a great amount of time in the air. Particularly exciting to go over the MCG which was full for the cricket! My partner absolutely loved the flight. Unfortunately my headset wasn't working so I couldn't really hear what the pilot was saying.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

first time up copter surprised it was so quiet and smooth. caught no.59 tram from Elizabeth St to stop 56 walked to hangar NOT well signposted and numbers are a bit "Irish". it's no Sydney harbour but it was interesting if not short. staff were friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The Pilot was brilliant and communicated where we were flying. I also really appreciated the service throu8gh Viator who went out of their way to assist.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very good, worth the money. Professional and well organised. Really need to have your own transport as it cost an extra $32 e.w. by cab to return to CBD

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

It was a great experience and I'd definitely recommend it to everyone!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed the flight. We would recommend it to anyone.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

It is an experience tour, I have a simple suggestion, On the helicopter should put our Australia on the back of the seat. For those from oversea tourist can memory more of our Australia. Also, create more activities, such as n air engagement, wedding..etc....So far, I like it. thank you.

From USD $ 131.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5165SAVE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message