4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic tour :)) would definitely do it in the future. Always something to learn and seek and every year Tracey has been a fantastic tour guide :)
Great way to make friends for the day :)
Loved it all ! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a fun time and was a great tour. The guide Tracey was really lovely. We only wish that there were more clothes warehouses. But all in all we had a great time and would recommend it to people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My sister Liz and I had the best of times on the shopping tour! We literally shopped till we dropped! Tamara, our guide, was and is an absolute gem! Nothing was too trouble for her. Lunch was fab. We both agreed that we would do it again in a heartbeat! Definitely a 5 star experience. Thank you for a very much appreciated day of retail therapy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tamara was amazing and we shopped till we literally dropped , five star service and great sneaky melb shopping places , lunch was great thanks you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A great day of shopping and sight seeing.Our tour guide was helpful and assisted us in finding the bargains we were looking for.Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Melbourne

ky
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great day, with great shopping and great savings, with every shop being something that we were looking for.

Rob H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our guide was friendly, informative and helpful . We had the best day ever and i have recommended this tour to all my friends who enjoy shopping . lunch was excellent too

Jennifer F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great time, purchased some wonderful bargains, would definately do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant! Would love to do it all again with different outlets though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a great time - the outlets were amazing. Just needed more time in each place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good enjoyable shopping day, very much worth the money.

annie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We really enjoyed our shopping trip. We were a group of 8 and had a mini van all to ourselves. We visited places that were off the beaten track and we also given a commentary and a nice lunch in a pub. Our guide was lovely and made a day most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a great time. Tracey was a great tour guide and even took the time after the tour to take some of the group down to chapel street. It's the fourth or fifth time I've done the tour and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see a bit of melbourne and also get some great bargains in the process.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a fantastic day with the shopping tour, our guide Tracey was wonderful, knew all the ins and out, lots of laughs, beautiful lunch and a great way to meet people !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If you love shopping you will love this tour, we had a great time, was well organiased and went to some fantastic outlets, lots of bargans!! Tracey our guide was awesome..See you next year!!

From USD $ 73.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message