4 star rating: Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a wonderful day shopping and purchased many good bargains! Thanks to Tracey our tour guide and Max the bus driver they made the day memorable. We will be back again soon !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Had a great time and met some lovely people. Tracy our guide was fantastic, she took us to some great places and was a wealth of information on the sites of Melbourne. Our Group was mainly mothers and daughters and we had heaps of laughs. Our lunch was fantastic and the bubbles went down very easy. I was well and truly shopped out by the end of the day. Got some great bargains and cant wait to do it again with a gang of girlfriends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Tracey, our shopaholic tour guide and Anthony, our patient driver made this trip so memorable and so relaxing. My daughter and I enjoyed their company (+ the other ladies who joined the tour) so much that we definitely plan to do it again. Well worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Tracey, our shopaholic tour guide and Anthony, our patient driver made this trip so memorable and so relaxing. My daughter and I enjoyed their company (+ the other ladies who joined the tour) so much that we definitely plan to do it again. Well worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Value for money "Retail Therapy". Our Guide - Tracey was outstanding, her friendly manner and helpfulness made the day more personal (she's worth more money). The small group was great and the food was excellent. Will do again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

There were 5 of us in our group and we had the host and bus to ourselves, we got the best personalized tour you could ask for. We were taken to the places that best suited our requirements with a few little extra privileges. It is a fabulous way to spend the day with your girlfriends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

e had a great time on our shopping tour Our tour guide, Tracey, was friendly, helpful and fun. We recommend Viator services to anyone and would not hesitate to book with them again. Thanks Viator !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Had a marvelous time with Tracey our Guide would recommend the small tour bus as a more intimate and fun experience not spending as much time getting a large group on and off the Bus. Happy Shopping Patrice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was helpful and knowledgeable, the shops were awesome and bargains to be had by all. Oh and lunch was devine, cant wait to book my next one :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a fantastic time shopping with Tracey, oh what a find you have there, she was so nice and helpful and went out of her way to show us sights around Melbourne. We bought heaps and will be back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a fantastic time and we all would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely fabulous, had a great time, found some great bargains, Tracey was a good hostess, had to pay excess baggage on teh flight home, but who cares. When I come down next time will do it again. Joan, Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent day!! Thoroughly enjoyed the day with great bargains to be had!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Tracey (our guide) was SO awesome! I had the best day. Totally, totally recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent Shopping Trip with two outlets with sizes above 14 which was really good to me. Hostee, Tracie knew where all the bargains were and even mentioned other places we could go by ourselves. Day was changed to Friday but we already knew that before leaving Sydney on the Wednesday.

From USD $ 80.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message