Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

K S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Tracey (our guide) was SO awesome! I had the best day. Totally, totally recommend this tour.

Beverley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent Shopping Trip with two outlets with sizes above 14 which was really good to me. Hostee, Tracie knew where all the bargains were and even mentioned other places we could go by ourselves. Day was changed to Friday but we already knew that before leaving Sydney on the Wednesday.

Angelika L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Our lady Tracey was very nice and accommodating. The whole experience was very enjoyable. She also gave us a running commentary as we passed the different suburbs.Highly recommend her.

lani Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the day will come back again

Denise A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a fantastic time on this tour. Our Tour Guide took us to a variety of places. I would definitely recommend this tour to others who enjoy saving money on quality items. Shop hard!

Maureen B New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Found this an excellent way to go shopping as went to lots of places with good outlet shops. The driver, Steve and Tour Guide Tracy were excellent in giving us a commentary of where we were in Melbourne. Disappointed with lunch as could have been better but a good day shopping and would highly recommend to people visiting Melbourne who don't know where to go for some retail therapy Thanks.

Deborah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Had such a fun day. Great hostess and driver and loved the more intimate small group rather than the large bus tours. Heaps of outlets and most had good bargains. Lunch was a pleasant reprieve from a busy morning, and recharged our batteries for the afternoon onslaught. Cant wait to do it all over again.

Tanja M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My three friends and I had an awesome time. If you love shopping and love a bargin, then do it!

Julia B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I have a wonderful time. We had a great variety of shops, loved the running commentry of Melbourne. Lunch was awsome and a great group of ladies on board.

Daniel K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

was easily the most enjoyable part of our melbourne holiday. Karen and our daughter will be doing this trip next year 100

Sue A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fantastic trip spent up big and got some good bargains. had fun on the tour the guide tracey was very informative and helpful to all us visitors to melbourne. lunch was awesome had plenty to choose from and was delicious with wine, beer, soft drink or tea and coffee offered so everyone was happy. I was certainly recommend this trip to anyone in melbourne. Thanks Viator for making the booking so easy.

Gillian L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent variety of outlets, were in small group that was very manageable. Pick up and drop off were on time. Maybe too many outlets visited and not enough time in each

Annette R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Telling all my friends next time in melbourne go on the outlet shopping tour

Peita M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

More than what I expected, great day and enjoyed every minute. Defiently a must do for those wanting a bargin in Melbourne.

Julianne S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, great host! We had somewhere to put our shopping, lunch was really good, well worth the money and would certainly do it again.

Anne D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a great day. Besides the hostess, who was so friendly and obliging, there were only 5 other women in the mini bus and we all got along so well. We were taken to some fantastic outlets and had a lovely substantial lunch in a cafe surrounded by interesting shops.

Rejeana G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a fantastic tour...thank you to Kirsty & Michelle. As a tourist they took us to places I wouldnt have even known existed. Thank you again...definately value for money

Lucinda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My girlfriends and I had an absolute ball. Our guide, was such a sport and a great host. We really enjoyed our small group, it was more personal than it would have been with a big one.

Ludo

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great way to spend the day if you are a shopaholic. Can be frustrating as the amount of time there could also dependent on the preference of the other tour members so can at times feel rushed. But overall enjoyable and definitely bargains to be had!

Sheena T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

very good, got some really good bargains.

tracey.nicolson

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great thank you!

kmdempsey

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Could have spent more time in some locations some were not that good but just part of the trip. Overall trip was fun and people were nice.

Sandra P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Was a bit late getting picked up. Good variety of stores visited and nice place for lunch. All in all a good shopping experience.

jo g

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Had a little bit of something for everyone. I think it was a good way to start off our trip when we didnt really know where to go for good shopping. The highlight was being taken to a great leather wholesaler for jackets and handbags.

Cobie T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Tracy knew everything about Melbourne and showed us secluded shops and locations. Lunch was delicious and a great chance to get to know the other people on the tour. Some shops didn't interest my friend and myself, but was still worth a look. Found some great bargains, and would attend again.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message