• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My three friends and I had an awesome time. If you love shopping and love a bargin, then do it!

Julia B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I have a wonderful time. We had a great variety of shops, loved the running commentry of Melbourne. Lunch was awsome and a great group of ladies on board.

Daniel K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

was easily the most enjoyable part of our melbourne holiday. Karen and our daughter will be doing this trip next year 100

Sue A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fantastic trip spent up big and got some good bargains. had fun on the tour the guide tracey was very informative and helpful to all us visitors to melbourne. lunch was awesome had plenty to choose from and was delicious with wine, beer, soft drink or tea and coffee offered so everyone was happy. I was certainly recommend this trip to anyone in melbourne. Thanks Viator for making the booking so easy.

Gillian L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent variety of outlets, were in small group that was very manageable. Pick up and drop off were on time. Maybe too many outlets visited and not enough time in each

Annette R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Telling all my friends next time in melbourne go on the outlet shopping tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

More than what I expected, great day and enjoyed every minute. Defiently a must do for those wanting a bargin in Melbourne.

Julianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, great host! We had somewhere to put our shopping, lunch was really good, well worth the money and would certainly do it again.

Anne D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a great day. Besides the hostess, who was so friendly and obliging, there were only 5 other women in the mini bus and we all got along so well. We were taken to some fantastic outlets and had a lovely substantial lunch in a cafe surrounded by interesting shops.

Rejeana G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a fantastic tour...thank you to Kirsty & Michelle. As a tourist they took us to places I wouldnt have even known existed. Thank you again...definately value for money

Lucinda P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My girlfriends and I had an absolute ball. Our guide, was such a sport and a great host. We really enjoyed our small group, it was more personal than it would have been with a big one.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I would have referred a bit more coshing shopping for a younger age group - I found the clothes more for 45+. I would of also loved to see more sport clothing for women. Loved Mink Fink and especially the jewellery.. My Mum loved all of it!! Very friendly and fantastic service!! The guide was lovely!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My daughters and I had thes best day. We sound so many bargains and had a great time with the hostess with the mostest, Tracey. We'll be doing this again. Thanks, Fiona

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was very helpful and well informed. We had a mix aged group so I think she did a wonderful job accommodating young and middle aged shopping desires. For me, the best place to shop was Items, followed by TS. Lunch in an old hotel was great and the food was tasty, indeed. A highlight was meeting two other ladies from my home town. I probably could have done without the chocolate shopping and we did not get to go to another leather goods store as my friend wanted to purchase something specific.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

My daughter, husband and myself had an amazing day, we all picked up some great bargains.
Tracey was a great tour guide, informative, interesting and very helpful.
We would definitely recommend the tour to others and we would do the tour again next time we visit Melbourne.

From USD $ 85.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message