4 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

lani
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the day will come back again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a fantastic time on this tour. Our Tour Guide took us to a variety of places. I would definitely recommend this tour to others who enjoy saving money on quality items. Shop hard!

Maureen B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Found this an excellent way to go shopping as went to lots of places with good outlet shops. The driver, Steve and Tour Guide Tracy were excellent in giving us a commentary of where we were in Melbourne. Disappointed with lunch as could have been better but a good day shopping and would highly recommend to people visiting Melbourne who don't know where to go for some retail therapy Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Had such a fun day. Great hostess and driver and loved the more intimate small group rather than the large bus tours. Heaps of outlets and most had good bargains. Lunch was a pleasant reprieve from a busy morning, and recharged our batteries for the afternoon onslaught. Cant wait to do it all over again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My three friends and I had an awesome time. If you love shopping and love a bargin, then do it!

Julia B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I have a wonderful time. We had a great variety of shops, loved the running commentry of Melbourne. Lunch was awsome and a great group of ladies on board.

Daniel K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

was easily the most enjoyable part of our melbourne holiday. Karen and our daughter will be doing this trip next year 100

Sue A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fantastic trip spent up big and got some good bargains. had fun on the tour the guide tracey was very informative and helpful to all us visitors to melbourne. lunch was awesome had plenty to choose from and was delicious with wine, beer, soft drink or tea and coffee offered so everyone was happy. I was certainly recommend this trip to anyone in melbourne. Thanks Viator for making the booking so easy.

Gillian L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent variety of outlets, were in small group that was very manageable. Pick up and drop off were on time. Maybe too many outlets visited and not enough time in each

Annette R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Telling all my friends next time in melbourne go on the outlet shopping tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

More than what I expected, great day and enjoyed every minute. Defiently a must do for those wanting a bargin in Melbourne.

Julianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, great host! We had somewhere to put our shopping, lunch was really good, well worth the money and would certainly do it again.

Anne D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a great day. Besides the hostess, who was so friendly and obliging, there were only 5 other women in the mini bus and we all got along so well. We were taken to some fantastic outlets and had a lovely substantial lunch in a cafe surrounded by interesting shops.

Rejeana G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a fantastic tour...thank you to Kirsty & Michelle. As a tourist they took us to places I wouldnt have even known existed. Thank you again...definately value for money

Lucinda P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My girlfriends and I had an absolute ball. Our guide, was such a sport and a great host. We really enjoyed our small group, it was more personal than it would have been with a big one.

From USD $ 84.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message