4 star rating: Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lucinda P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

My girlfriends and I had an absolute ball. Our guide, was such a sport and a great host. We really enjoyed our small group, it was more personal than it would have been with a big one.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely fun time with great friendship to boot. Driver was excellent and informative - being a local. Variety of shops was fine - great leather goods. A bit of everything and a lovely relaxing day. Sad it ended.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely fun time with great friendship to boot. Driver was excellent and informative - being a local. Variety of shops was fine - great leather goods. A bit of everything and a lovely relaxing day. Sad it ended.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I would have referred a bit more coshing shopping for a younger age group - I found the clothes more for 45+. I would of also loved to see more sport clothing for women. Loved Mink Fink and especially the jewellery.. My Mum loved all of it!! Very friendly and fantastic service!! The guide was lovely!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

My daughters and I had thes best day. We sound so many bargains and had a great time with the hostess with the mostest, Tracey. We'll be doing this again. Thanks, Fiona

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was very helpful and well informed. We had a mix aged group so I think she did a wonderful job accommodating young and middle aged shopping desires. For me, the best place to shop was Items, followed by TS. Lunch in an old hotel was great and the food was tasty, indeed. A highlight was meeting two other ladies from my home town. I probably could have done without the chocolate shopping and we did not get to go to another leather goods store as my friend wanted to purchase something specific.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

My daughter, husband and myself had an amazing day, we all picked up some great bargains.
Tracey was a great tour guide, informative, interesting and very helpful.
We would definitely recommend the tour to others and we would do the tour again next time we visit Melbourne.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great day guide Tamara was fantastic and Steve bus driver keep us on track. All on board company was very enjoyable. Lunch lovely...... Spent plenty found lots of bargains. Fabulous day all round. We were exhausted that night.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide Tracey catered for the group really well. Her knowledge of the city buildings was also very intriguing. As it was my first time to Melbourne, I found the tour really good in pointing out places I would have otherwise gone past without a glance. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the group and would recommend for any bargain hunter wanting a day out.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

All three of us had a lovely day. Thought 8 hours would be too much!!. Not at all,
and Tracey was very good, Lunch was enjoyable. We had lots of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Tamara was a wonderful tour guide. her knowledge of area and background information was superb. She is also a good driver. Loved the shopping and would do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Tracey our host was incredible going over and above the job of host she made the day very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

I really enjoyed this trip, there was quite abit of variety of different stores and options for all the family well worth it, the lunch time food was okay

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Would have been nice to stop at Bardot and TS outlets. But otherwise really good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Tara our guide and Dave our driver were very pleasant. I brought some nice shoes, bags and shirts at good prices. It was a large group and some people had issues with time management which was a bit unfair on the rest of us.Overall worth doing.

From USD $ 77.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5183SHOPPING

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message