• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne's Underbelly Crime Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Tour guide was fantastic and had a lot of knowledge to share with us. We were entertained for the entire tour. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Underbelly crime tour was amazing. Our tour guide was fabulous, so knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend this tour!

Catherine S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Absolutely loved it . The guide was really interesting and well informed as well as very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour and would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone looking for things to do in Melbourne. The Melbourne Goal was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was brilliant! My partner and I had a terrific time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour. I look forward to trying some of the other Go West tours on my next holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed every minute of this tour... So interesting and i highly recommend it to all, even if you aren't a massive Underbelly fan. Its totally worth it! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The tour was interesting and the visit to jail was
good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent tour with very knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The tour guide was very informative, he arrived in a Balaclava and took us to many of the sights of Melbourne's crime history. We also were shown where the location of Underbelly was filmed. It was an interesting tour I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour! The tour guide was very knowlegeable, interesting and credible. He added a touch of humour which we thought was entertaining, considering the nature of the tour. The mock "lock-up" at the conclusion was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Thanks to our Underbelly Crime Tour Guide for an enjoyable afternoon. From the balaclava welcome to the extent of his knowledge of crime around Melbourne. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fun,informative,realistic and just overall good value for money! Our tour guide was amazing and extremely knowledgeable,added comedy to the tour but also made you re-live the events as though you were actually there. Loved it!

Janeen L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was such a fun tour as well as being extremely interesting. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. 5-stars all the way. Our driver was very informative. Everything went like clockwork. Great pickup and delivered back to our hotel safely. Thank you.

From USD $ 71.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message