4.5 star rating: Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne's Underbelly Crime Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Had a fabulous time, despite the rain. Our guide was awesome in her orange jumpsuit. So easy to talk to.. All those facts and figures she knew, amazing. I have recommended this tour to friends. Thanks for a great day.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I really enjoyed this, the tour guide was very knowledgeable with everything he said. I found it very fascinating that the tour took you right to the prime location of the crime scenes. Would recommend.

Sam F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Thoroughly enjoyed tour,guide was excellent

DIANNE R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

My friend and I were very impressed with your tour. The tour guide was very informative and professional and very friendly. We would certainly recommend this tour to anybody who was interested.

David M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The broad time scale coverage of the crime tour was very interesting. Our excellent tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We have already recommended the tour to friends and family.

Helen D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a fantastic tour, don't go to Melbourne without doing it! Our tour guide was awesome and a wealth of knowledge particularly to me as I have never been to Melbourne before. Not only informative but a great way to see sights of Melbourne you may not get to in a short time. Thanks Viator, had a great morning.

SHERRIE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fascinating experience being "on the spot" where major crimes have happened. The tour guide, was fantastic, very energetic and knowledgeable. She is clearly quite passionate about the subject of crime and is very entertaining.

Amanda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Lots of fun. A great day out!

Victoria D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I had my 16 year old grandson with me on this tour, who actually requested that we do it, and I'm very pleased we did it because it was just great, not only did we visit places of interest but we were shown a lot of Melbourne city itself. Worth every penny.

Phillip O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The tour was excellent, and the guide was brilliant!

Cindy R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a great time - some very interesting information and sites throughout Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had a great day.our guide Travis was very informative and made the day very interesting the way he told us the stories.
We would recommend anyone to do the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great. Steve was a laugh a minute and so knowledgeable. I recommend this tour to anyone who loves entertainment and crime stories

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour...exciting...informative...graphic...thoroughly enjoyable

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very interesting, a fun trip.

From USD $ 71.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message