4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne's Underbelly Crime Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cindy R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had a great time - some very interesting information and sites throughout Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had a great day.our guide Travis was very informative and made the day very interesting the way he told us the stories.
We would recommend anyone to do the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great. Steve was a laugh a minute and so knowledgeable. I recommend this tour to anyone who loves entertainment and crime stories

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour...exciting...informative...graphic...thoroughly enjoyable

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very interesting, a fun trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

I enjoyed this tour immensely as it's informative and you get to see where things too place. However, there is a lot of driving around between places and you seemed to zig zag the city a lot. I was expecting to see more places where crimes took place, hence only four stars.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour. Very informative. Excellent drive around inner suburbs of Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

I would thoroughly recommend this tour. The tour guide (Alex) was really interesting and entertaining. Everything about the tour ran smoothly.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I really enjoyed it and would do it again. A great way to see Melbourne and very entertaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Was a very informative tour of the seedier side of Melbourne's history. Tour guide well informed. Would recommend to anyone coming to Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

very impressed!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant, very interesting. Guide was a great story teller and very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

my son & I loved the trip the guide was excellent thank you so much

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

tour guide was good he explained everything interesting

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The tour was worth doing. Our tour guide was FANTASTIC and it was him that made our tour worthwile. I dont know if i would have liked it as much if we had of had a different guide.

From USD $ 59.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message