4.5 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Melbourne's Underbelly Crime Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very interesting, a fun trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

I enjoyed this tour immensely as it's informative and you get to see where things too place. However, there is a lot of driving around between places and you seemed to zig zag the city a lot. I was expecting to see more places where crimes took place, hence only four stars.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour. Very informative. Excellent drive around inner suburbs of Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

I would thoroughly recommend this tour. The tour guide (Alex) was really interesting and entertaining. Everything about the tour ran smoothly.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

I really enjoyed it and would do it again. A great way to see Melbourne and very entertaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Was a very informative tour of the seedier side of Melbourne's history. Tour guide well informed. Would recommend to anyone coming to Melbourne

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

very impressed!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant, very interesting. Guide was a great story teller and very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

my son & I loved the trip the guide was excellent thank you so much

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

tour guide was good he explained everything interesting

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The tour was worth doing. Our tour guide was FANTASTIC and it was him that made our tour worthwile. I dont know if i would have liked it as much if we had of had a different guide.

Kendall R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Our tour was cancelled due to the bus diver having a motor bike accident the morning of the tour, we were phoned and offered any alternate tour that afternoonnext day or a refund, as we were leaving melbourne that morning we took the refund.

Tracey T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The tour guide was sensational. Very knowledgeable, friendly and was able to keep the punters interested in her commentary. She is a keeper.

Bruce S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Great trip, very informative, great driver. Have already recommended to others when visiting Melbourne. Thanks again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Informative experience visiting actual sights of crime. Long bus trip, great sight seeing along the way. Added humour to make things interesting. Overall experience glad I did it

From USD $ 69.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message