4.5 star rating: Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Little Penguins Parade Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was amazing and a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was just an express tour so I didn't expect to see anything but the penguins but our driver made this trip more enjoyable than expected. He told us some stories on the way there about penguins and other stuff and was quite fun listening to. The penguins were adorable and I would choose this tour operater (AAT Kings) again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time! It's best to purchase the delux sky box package--that way you will be right next to the path the little penguins take on their way back to their nests and will have a very good viewing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was a very interesting tour to th elittle penguins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our guide David was very knowledgeable and friendly, lovely guy. Hotel pickup was so convenient, the bus was modern clean and comfortable. We went with the Penguin Plus tickets and they were well worth it. It does get pretty chilly and I can recommend bringing or purchasing a poncho.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lovely little penguins!! They were all so cute! Took the premium package where you get to sit closer to the penguins. Fish and Chips included in my package was very tasty but too much for my lil stomach :)

Vanessa N
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter and I had a fantasy time the moment we stepped into the coach .Your great staff member Richard made us feel welcome and entertained the whole time we absolutely fell in love with the penguins it was magic and we were the last bus to leave so we got the maximum time to enjoy the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing. The driver was really knowledgable about everything. Really had a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Adorable penguins. The evening parade doesn't last long and you aren't allowed to take pictures but it was well worth the time and trip to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was such an amazing trip, Colin was absolutely helpful and very well informed. . Overall EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

was a well organised trip with an informative guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well done, great experience and despite the foggy cold night I enjoyed seeing these marvellous little creatures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Superb tour.Good value for money. Worth upgrading to the VIP. Magical memories.

From USD $ 98.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message