• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Little Penguins Parade Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour totally recommend it. Great to see the penguins in their natural environment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Short of time but still want to see Penguins? This is the tour! Comfortable bus, friendly and knowledgeable driver and guide, amazing experience seeing the penguins! A must do for Melbourne!

Lola
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The penguins were really sweet. Would recommend the Penguins Plus option as you can see the penguins much better than than with the general viewing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really enjoyed it. My tour was cancelled and I was put on this one as a substitute. Almost missed it because message left at hotel when I was on city tour. Turned out well.

Gareth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A must see. Really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour didnt happen so we were put onto another tour that visited a wildife park as well as penquins. Our Bus driver was fantastic! The wildlife park we found was boring as we have seen all before but to visitors we could tell they loved it. The penquins were wonderful. We wish tho we had known that you could upgrade your ticket and go the boardwalk. The bus drivers recommendation for dinner was perfect. My grandaughter and i had a lovely day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved the little penguins,well worth waiting in the cold for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was fantastic couldnt believe how close to the little penquins we were

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Amazing! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good organization,nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

absolutely loved seeing the penguins. well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very well organized. Excellent and well informed driver!
Would definitely recommend it to friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very good expereince. Friendly, polite, and useful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved it. The trip was long but so worth it. All the chicks were out and such a delight to see. Will recommend the trip to all our friends.

From USD $ 119.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message