4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Little Penguins Parade Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was fantastic couldnt believe how close to the little penquins we were

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Amazing! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good organization,nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

absolutely loved seeing the penguins. well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very well organized. Excellent and well informed driver!
Would definitely recommend it to friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very good expereince. Friendly, polite, and useful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved it. The trip was long but so worth it. All the chicks were out and such a delight to see. Will recommend the trip to all our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well organized, informative and very helpful driver. We appreciated the drop off near our hotel at the end of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This trip is a must! It doesn't matter which seats you buy, you get very close to the penguins once they have come up the beach. It's really nice to watch the penguins finding their nests when they return and it's very magical to see so many. The trip does run til quite late. We returned to Melbourne at 11pm. Do telephone the tour operator before pick up as my time was later than the voucher said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was great, the bus pick-up came on time, and little penguins parade was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Coach driver was wonderful and so knowledgeable. My mother and I had a fabulous time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Had a very enjoyable trip. Prompt pickup from hotel and comfortable ride to Phillip Island. Penguins were so cute. Would highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a great tour if you do not want or can't spend the enitre day at Phillip Island. The ride is long but comfortable and you have plenty of time to visit the visitor center and see the little penguins too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

magnificent experience

From USD $ 115.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message