• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Little Penguins Parade Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I loved this! It was worth upgrading to the Penguin Plus to get so much closer to the penguins. We even got to watch a movie on the bus ride back to Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great experience, only disapointment we were not allowed to take pictures but since it was in the best interest of the penguins I got over it.

Peter R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Magical experience.

Robyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I had a lovely time and the bus driver was very informative. It was a lovely experience to see the penguins in their natural environment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We really liked the tour to Phillip Island! We were picked up by bus on time, the driver was very nice, and the bus was also comfortable. We really liked the experience to see the cute penguins, but unfortunately it was raining, so we were wet and cold. But overall we liked it very much. Thank you!

Peter J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A humbling experience not to be missed. 2000 little penguins coming home close by you. Make this your number 1 tour.

Michael E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

It's a couple of hours drive to Penguin Island but well worth it to see the little penguins parade across the beach to their nests. We were amazed how close we got to the penguins as there were board walks across the dunes, where the penguins nested.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great trip!! Just remember to wear warm clothing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We could watch penguins any day and the bus was quite comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. The driver was courteous. He has good knowledge of the area.

Only disappointment is that I had to pay adult fare for a 7 years child. It is quite unusual to charge,full fare for a child.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

One of the must go tours in Melbourne especially if you have kids.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

thoroughly enjoyed it.
Excellent facility

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great experience - the penguin part. The first half including to many stops, breaks and pathetic "wildlife/private-zoo/coffee shop" - I could do without them.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

worth it, though it it's pretty late by the time you get back to Melbourne.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great

From USD $ 119.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message