4.5 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Little Penguins Parade Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great trip!! Just remember to wear warm clothing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We could watch penguins any day and the bus was quite comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

it was good.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

was very crowded--I had to eat dinner standing up since no room in the dining area--lots of seats were blocked off and food selection was limited. The tour guide on the bus and the bus ride itself was great. The penguins were amazing and the center was interesting, staff courteous and informative. The store had a good selection.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. The driver was courteous. He has good knowledge of the area.

Only disappointment is that I had to pay adult fare for a 7 years child. It is quite unusual to charge,full fare for a child.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

One of the must go tours in Melbourne especially if you have kids.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

thoroughly enjoyed it.
Excellent facility

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great experience - the penguin part. The first half including to many stops, breaks and pathetic "wildlife/private-zoo/coffee shop" - I could do without them.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

worth it, though it it's pretty late by the time you get back to Melbourne.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour. The bus driver (can't remember his name) was very nice and friendly, he didn't rush us and gave good commentary. At the end of the night he dropped us off at our hotels and seemed to want to ensure that we were safe.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Amazing to see these cute little guys waddle in from the ocean. The only negative is that you CANNOT take pictures, even with your flash off.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Well planned though slightly rushed.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Lovely to see these little creatures in their native habitat.

From USD $ 111.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message