• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  9 - 12 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phillip Island Penguin Small Group Eco Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our tour guide Katie was so good and friendly couldn't ask for a better tour guide had a wonderful day and night with those furry pequins . Awesome!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour with the same comments as above

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really enjoyable tour. Our guide Steve was really good and he was fun. The penguins were amazing an unforgettable experience! Really good being in a small group. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Show of The Mother Nature .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Luv this trip...it was magical to meet these little creature. I was astonished and awed by the experience, being so close to them. They are half size smaller than a hen and about the size of seagull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic tour. Each stop was just the right length. Definitely one of the best tours I have ever been on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The guide is awesome:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Life changing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Add this one to your bucket list, and visit in November when the babies are there if possible. They are SOOOOOOO cute! Do Not Miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Outstanding all around. Great guide an the penguins are amazing. Dress warmly, even in summer!!
I recommend this highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonderful trip . Our guide -Travis was fantastic. very knowledgable . A great guy . Really made the trip something special . As visitors fro the UK we loved the wildlife. We genuinely felt Go West organise and executed a fantastic day out . Thanks to all . We highly recommend this company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was an excellent way to spend the day. Our guide was entertaining and the day was over before we realised it. I would definitely recommend this trip to Phillips island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A great trip, We were able to get qite close to the adorable penguins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A very friendly tour with a small group and a knowledgeable guide. Philip Island is beautiful and this tour takes you to places large coaches won't be able to get to. It's definitely worth upgrading to premium viewing to get a really close-up view of the penguins! :)

From USD $ 127.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message