4.5 star rating: Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Melbourne Aquarium Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Purchasing our tickets online before we arrived was the best thing we did. Not only was it $5 cheaper each but the 'skip the line' service saved us waiting in line for 20 minutes with our 1 year old! The Melbourne Aquarium is a great and fun way to spend an afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent ticket to get - it was cheaper than buying a ticket at the door and we sailed past the massive queue and right to the front - well worth having!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The line was huge because of school holidays and these tickets saved a lot of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We arrived at 11.00am, walked in the front door straight passed the long queues to the express check in desk! (we were the only ones there)! Our friends were impressed! We highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great it was so nice to walk straight in especially since it was Easter Sunday and the big line up from everybody buying tickets would do it again no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Aquarium was a nice way to spend a rainy day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great experience, worth visiting, had a ball.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Such a great way to buy tickets. No queuing. Just walk in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The aquarium is a must-see. There are so many amazing exhibitions in addition to the big ones like the walk through oceanarium and the penguins. My 6 year old was captivated for 2 hours so that's how good it was. Highly recommended! Also smooth booking process with Viator, trouble free ticketing and good savings made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i was so seprised at how well done the aquariam is run i would recamend it to all of my family and friends that go to melbourne it was a wounderfull expirians thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very enjoyable

Shaun L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great day for the kids lots to see and take in had a ball

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I went to visit Melbourne Aquarium to see the penguins. Initially we wanted to do the penguin passport tour they had available but unfortunately there was only one spot left. We decided to check out the aquarium any way. The aquarium is much the same as Sydney aquarium however the penguin exhibit was pretty cool. I would definitely go back to see it again. The skip the line tickets were great also - make sure you print the voucher just to be safe.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. Skipping the queue saved a lot of time and the tickets were cheaper through your site.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My grandsons are fascinated with wildlife of all kinds and we go to the zoo every week. This was something quite different and we had a wonderful day.

From USD $ 32.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5166MELAQUA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message