4.5 star rating: Recommended 520 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 520 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food was great. The river is lovely at night and the service was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It is definitely a must to do when in Melbourne. The food and service on board is amazing, very friendly staff, not to mention the stunning night views of Melbourne lights. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent night. Second time we have done the cruise. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My partner and I did this together and had such a good time. The food was absolutely delicious and the drinks kept on coming...was fantastic! Due to the amount of rain Melbourne had we couldn't go as far up the river as normal but that didn't bother us at all. Was a very romantic night. Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise was fantastic. From the moment we were seated we were served with drinks (without needing to hound) and then once we had started our cruise the food was straight there! The crew were wonderful just as the view was! Our drinks never ran dry and well the good was immaculate! Not a bad word

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a lovely way to enjoy a romantic dinner. The cruise does not go far so as a sightseeing cruise it is not that great, but dinner was wonderful and great that everything is paid for in advance so no need to worry about drinks or coffee as they are all included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour. Dinner was good. Staff was awesome! Just missed a table beside the window but doesn't matter. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very great staff, great meal and the cruise was awesome! Very enjoyable night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was AMAZING! The FOOD (INCREDIBLE) service, alternative view of Melbourne from the river and constantly flowing drinks were exceptional value. Thank you so much for helping me to make the celebration of my partners birthday exceptional! We had an unbelievably special night together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the dinner very much, very well prepared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great food. Very romantic time. Great scenery of fantastic Melbourne at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the dinner very much, very well prepared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our first night out as was our first visit to Melbourne.The river cruise dinner was awesome , we were lucky to have a lovely calm evening . The food an service was excellent . We would do it again when we come back for another visit Good value for money with the alcohol been included. Most differently recommend this River cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Another way to see the splendid of Melbourne with a well balanced three course meal. Do it and you will not be disappointed.

Special Offer

From USD $ 91.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3013DINNER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message