• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 490 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 490 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

had a wonderful time. the cruise was beautiful, the food was excellent and we were welcomed and looked after by the waiters. i highly recommend this to all my friends and hope to experience this cruise again soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was awesome, the food and service was excellent, would definitely do it again if we come back to Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a fabulous time on the Yarra dinner cruise. The food was top quality as was the service.The changing scenery as we cruised along made for great conversation, it was a wonderful 3
hour escape. Can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The food was amazing and the wait staff were always ready with another drink for you. A great night and would happily book it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect! The food was delicious, the drinks were great, and no problem getting one either. the boat itself was very pleasant. Wouldn't hesitate in going again or recommending it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Took my partner. Weather was beautiful, crew were lovely and the food was just fabulous. No complaints at all. Truly beautiful x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was our second trip at the Spirit of Melbourne and we had a great time!
Thank you so much for your friendly services.
One little tip for next time: the music was very repetitive and not loud enough! Food was amazing as usual and so drinks.
Hopefully to see you another time soon.
Thank you.
Monalisa and Claudio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic! The food was excellent and there was a good range of drinks. The staff were friendly and no request was too hard for them. It was a warm and clear night, so the views on the river and the actual cruise was good. We even saw fish in the Yarra! It was a three hour cruise, but it went so fats, we could not believe it was over. We would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Food wonderful, staff friendly, chatty and helpful. You can mingle with other guess for a enjoyable cruise! And you don't feel like you a moving unless you look outside the windows and realize the view has change fantastic nite thankz guys!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Food wonderful, staff friendly, chatty and helpful. You can mingle with other guess for a enjoyable cruise! And you don't feel like you a moving unless you look outside the windows and realize the view has change fantastic nite thankz guys!!

Raymond H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was a lovely evening in Melbourne and the trip up theYarra was wonderful. Food and service
excellent, the only thing missing was a little light background music.

tigger
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our anniversary dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a very lovely dinner with my boyfriend. The atmosphere and scenery was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My sisters and I had a great night. The meal was lovely and the staff were excellent. I would certainly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a wonderful evening the staff were amazing the food superb service faultless...so much food and endless drinks..we had the time of our lives highly recommend this for an awesome evening out.

From USD $ 124.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3013DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message