• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 475 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 475 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a very lovely dinner with my boyfriend. The atmosphere and scenery was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My sisters and I had a great night. The meal was lovely and the staff were excellent. I would certainly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a wonderful evening the staff were amazing the food superb service faultless...so much food and endless drinks..we had the time of our lives highly recommend this for an awesome evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is our second time on this dinner cruise and it is excellent.
The captain remembered us when we came with a pack of girls and this time we brought our husbands all the way from Perth excellent night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great food, Had a really fun time with my girlfriend on this cruise. Perfect birthday present or even just for a fun night out. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic. The food was very nice indeed and the service was just fabulous. Unfortunately it was raining so we couldn't see the night lights as well, but thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely spot on service, couldn't reccommend this more highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise is highly recommended. We all enjoyed ourselves. The service was excellent given by Steve who looked after our table. The food was beautiful and we are recommending this cruise to many of our friends. Thanks again for the excellent time .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

food great trip great loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

food great loved the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was an excellent night out with the family. Beautiful atmosphere, the food was great, and the service was brilliant. Well done! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yummy food, very friendly staff and lovely company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

THE CRUISE WAS WELL WORTH THE TIME TAKEN TO GO ON THE RIVER . FOOD WAS GREAT AND VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT . MY GROUP HAD A GREAT TIME . CREW WAS THE BEST . THANK YOU .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Magnificent balmy evening, Moomba celebrations along the banks of the Yarra set the scene for a superb cruise. Staff were obliging, food delicious and all the beverages you could consume were available. Three hours slipped by very quickly. The only disappointment would be the air conditioning struggled in the Melbourne heatwave and patrons cigarette smoke filtered everywhere. Otherwise a lovely trip for a party group or a couple.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Beautiful views, the staff were very friendly, the food was absolutely delicious, what you would expect in a restaurant. Will definetly do again!

From USD $ 123.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3013DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message