• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 444 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yarra Valley Wine and Winery Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 444 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a fantastic day. Lovely vineyards, delicious lunch and great bunch of people on the tour. Would highly recommend! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great day out and a must do when in Melbourne. We visited 4 different types of wineries and had a fun day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour of the Yarra valley wineries ranges from the high end vineyards to a small independent vineyard. Being a small party tour enables you taste all the wines on offer plus make friends with all your companion during the day.I found the best Winery was the small independent one, as the owner allowed everyone to sample all the wines on show as many times as you liked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Most enjoyable day made even more so by our driver Mark who was fun and very knowledgable at the sae time. Just the right number of wineries and lunch was excellent. Good number on tour, and would not like to see any more. Would do again and recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a fantastic day on the Yarra Valley Wine Tour. The bus driver, Brett, was great. We are looking forward to getting into the wine we had posted home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic day out, lovely wines, great tour guide and delicious lunch with wonderful views over the vineyards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great wine tour. Tour guide John was lovely and knew his wine! Yering station and yering farm are amazing places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous tour, thank you for a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was excellent, a great day, we would recommend the tour to evryone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great day out. Bus driver great character and provided good commentary at the vineyards. Really good quality lunch and finished at Chandon with bubbles to end an excellent day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It was a fantastic day - informative and fun. It was really well paced, and the wineries were all beautiful but quite different from one another. I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great day out. A definite must do when in Melbourne.Brillant driver/host who made the day. Varied and all different and unique vine yards.Plenty of good wine and fun all day. Fab lunch a 10 out of 10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent day. Informed and friendly driver/guide, wonderful choice of wineries. Lunch was also excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the day and would recommend it to anyone-infact, I already have.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A fantastic day touring the Yarra Valley- the tastings were great, lunch was delicious. Our tour guide Brett was a knowledgeable and congenial host. I would recommend the tour as great value and very worthwhile....loved the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent would recommend to others

From USD $ 113.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3243WINE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message