5 star rating: Highly Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Memphis, Tennessee
  • Duration:  1.5 or 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Memphis Mojo Music Bus Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour guide was informative and enteraining, and the driver was very professional. Good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was so much fun and informative. Would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very fun and entertaining tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Memphis Jones was amazing!! This tour was funny, interesting and entertaining. It flew by and we were sad when it ended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had the best time on that tour - a lot of laughs. The young man was so talented and gave us a good history of Memphis. The bus was comfortable and clean. Will talk about our trip to Memphis for a long time. Thank you.

Karen W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had a ball! Our tour guide's name was Memphis Jones and he was very entertaining and informative. If you love Rock and Roll you will this tour. I loved all the sing-a-longs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was one of the best tours I've ever been on. It was well worth the money, and Gary Hardy was fabulous!! He had wonderful stories to tell, and he was very talented. Thanks so much. Renee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were in Memphis for just a quick little mini vacation and really didn't have an itinerary. I stumbled across the Mojo Music Bus Tour on the internet beforehand, and decided to give it a shot. It was awesome!! Very informative and tons of fun. We've told everyone about it, and will probably do it again if/when we're in Memphis. Not only was Memphis Jones entertaining, watching Lonnie the bus driver in action was a hoot.

Stephen P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is a must do in Memphis, to learn some of the personal stories and musical history. Brilliant !!

Roy K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Really fun tour of Memphis. Went to all the sights of the city while we listened and sang along with the guitarist. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This tour was wonderful. The guide was well informed about the city, and played a broad range of music. We all joined in the singing. What fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We all had a blast on our Mojo tour ! Different kinds of instruments were offered to those of us who desired to play along. On top of the interesting facts of Memphis, trambourines, shakers, bongos were enjoyed by many. Thank you Viator for a fantastic experience in Memphis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was fun, entertaining and a great way to spend the time even if it was pouring down rain. You would have never known it from the fun going on inside. Our host was great and pointed out a couple of things that weren't even on the tour. Singing and jokes were fantastic!

John C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Bus ride was fun and the guide sang along the way and added personal notes of interest and he sang me happy birthday!

From USD $ 30.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3111MOJO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message