• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 44 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Memphis, Tennessee
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 44 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Sun Studios, Stax, Rock and Soul & Graceland were all well worth it....I highly recommend them all...don't forget Gibson Guitar Factory and Beale St..Viator was very easy to deal with...one stop and you done...get your tickets sent via e-mail, print them and you are set.

Carol D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The chosen places are great way to see Memphis. We couldn't have chosen 4 better places to go. We upgraded our Graceland tickets; this gave us an all-day pass. We took advantage of this by doing the mansion tour twice; the first time with an audio tour and then we just walked around the mansion, taking in a lot more than we did on the first visit. The courtesy bus was very reliable and prompt, and we learnt a lot from the museums--I'm not a museum person but found these to be very interesting, learning about the history of Memphis and how it all began. Prepare to spend a good few hours in each, so much to see.

Casey W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Amazing! We absolutely loved Memphis and the tours were unforgettable. Would recommend to anyone going to Memphis.

Susan M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great tour well worth the money. It's a pity you are not allowed to film on the tour. Would recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Me and my wife went to Memphis and Viator made the trip a lot easier on planing and the tours were very good and affordable this way. They changed there and I could not get a hold of them prior to us getting there and all the museums spoke highly of Viator, looked at my email that it was paid and they took care of us from there. I have already recommended you to family members!!

Celia N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Extremely good value. I would recommend purchasing one of these tickets as you can visit so many places.

Michael W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

All the attractions were very good. Graceland is well worth a visit, not to be missed for Elvis fans, Stax good, Sun Studios with the microphone Elvis used and the recording of his voice makes you tingle a bit. Rock and Soul museum was very interesting, music lovers a must go there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

This pass is fantastic! It gets you into all of must-see place in Memphis. It's very convenient having one pass and not having to worry about purchasing tickets everywhere you go. On top if it you have a year to use your pass so you can spread out seeing the attractions on different days. Graceland of course is amazing - I learned so much about Elvis and his life. I was very surprised with how fantastic the Stax Museum was, don't miss this one, especially since you don't need very much time at Sun Studios. And, Sun Studio operates a free, first-come, first-served shuttle hourly between Graceland, Sun Studio, & Rock n Soul Museum. Be prepared to get your share of music history and live music in Memphis.

Jeanne C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Well worth doing. Sun Studios was the highlight.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Only went to Gracelands and Sun studios, our luggage had not arrived and we had spent most of our day on telephone trying to track it down - then we had to find somewhere to buy clothes etc. Then the weather was really cold and heavy rain so as we were soaked through we wanted to get back to hotel. Apart from this we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All the staff we came across during our tour were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and if we had a question they would listen and do everything to deal with it. Actually everyone we met in Memphis were so nice and friendly - taxi drivers, hotel staff, shop staff etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour represented good value for money thought the tour of gracelands was by far the highlight

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The entire tour was great, loves Rock and soul tour, so much information and beautiful displays. Never thoughtI would vvisait Graceland but Wow, it was beautiful. The Sun Records tour was exciting and the guide was very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We found this was very informative. We enjoyed visiting all attractions and anyone who loves music would enjoy all attractions visited.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

this was a worthwhile pass to buy.l Loved graceland and sun studios. It would be great if it included transfers between the venues...Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

very interesting our guide was very good in giving the history of stax

From USD $ 74.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2674MUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message