4.5 star rating: Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Memphis, Tennessee
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Memphis Music Attraction Discount Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant.. worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the major attractions for a reasonable price. Really easy to use. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A perfect group of selections for music lovers!! Loved the free shuttle from downtown Rock 'N Soul museum to Graceland, then to Sun Studio, and finally back to Rock 'N Soul. We were able to complete tours at all three in a single day. A not too expensive cab ride ($10-15) from downtown to Stax was well worth the extra expense. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great to see all the attractions. The contact person faxed the documents right to my hotel although I had forgot to phone 24 hours in advance. Don't forget the Lorraine Motel for the museum there and Don't miss the ducks at the Peabody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good deal, we saw what we wanted to without problem. Catch the free bus provided by Sun Studio, but start early otherwise you'll wait in line for ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic. Sun was handled expertly and with humour by the guide and the other 3 were excellent self guide tours. Graceland was the real surprise - expected tacky jingoism but it was surprisingly tastefully handled....bravo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic tour. Loved Graceland, sun Studios and Rock and soul Museum. Was unable to go to Stax. Everything was well organized and people were helpful and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Value for money without the queues, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We did these 4 in a 3 day time span and was worth it because we could do it at our own pace!!!!!! Thank you Viator!! plus if u pay out right for all tickets you will be paying close to $100 per set of 4 without Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is a great way to see Memphis Music
Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Attractions wonderful--Sun Studio particularly of great interest along with of course without saying GRACELAND ! Memphis truly is the home of the blues and birthplace of rock and roll--loved the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Memphis is an amazing town and full of so much music history. Call ahead to Rock N Soul and Stax as they were both closed for private events when we were there. This only happens about twice a year so we had some bad luck I guess.

Graceland left me speechless. I didn't want to leave and I will definitely return!
Sun Studio was also one of my favorite tours. The tour guide was really into it and gave us a good idea of what happened when Elvis came in to record and Johnny Cash's early days there. So fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Magnolia tours were so accomodating. We arrived on a Saturday when their office was closed so they faxed our tickets to our hotel. We had no problems redeeming our tickets at each attraction. We loved Graceland of course. We were surprised and delighted at STAX museum. It was a really nice small museum and the attendant was very nice and very informed. We also enjoyed Sun Records. Memphis was delightful.

Jenna B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What a great way to see the main music attractions in Memphis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Sun Studios, Stax, Rock and Soul & Graceland were all well worth it....I highly recommend them all...don't forget Gibson Guitar Factory and Beale St..Viator was very easy to deal with...one stop and you done...get your tickets sent via e-mail, print them and you are set.

From USD $ 74.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2674MUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message