4.5 star rating: Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Mexico City, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mexico City Airport Round Trip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On-time, reliable and quick service. Can't ask for anything more when landing in a foreign country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The drivers were both on time, and the cars were in very nice condition. Very professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

After a long flight, it was really nice to have a friendly person waiting to drive me to my hotel. The driver provided a good welcome to Mexico. Both drivers from and to the airport were friendly, helpful and courteous and also very punctual. I was a little worried about my return to the airport since I needed to be picked up at 4 in the morning for my early flight, but, as noted above, the driver was there punctually. Both drivers pointed out places of interest along the way. This is a very reliable service that makes arrival and departure hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The round trip transfer was very well.

Kate F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great service.Punctual and reliable

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The 1st part of the pickup was a mix up. We came in at terminal 2, and the driver was at 1. Had to find help to get to #2, and when we got to one, had know idea where driver was. Did finally hook up. Had a slight bump on the way to the hotel, as a car hit our car, nothing major, but Mexico has a very slow way in settling these events. Driver was extremely pleasant. Our driver was Juan De Dios Torres, and was excellent We hired him for the next day, as we did not want to do a regular tour. We felt safe and had a fantastic day..

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The airport transfers service was great. The only detail I would suggest improving is that the driver should pick you up at the terminal you arrive. We had to transfer from terminal 2 to terminal 1 in an airport shuttle with an extra cost. Besides that, the driver was on time and drove us quickly to our destinations.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

After some problems to find the driver when I arrived in Mexico City - he waited in Terminal 1 where I arrived but I went to Terminal 2 following the instructions I had got in advance. To find each other took nearly an hour and forced me to contact the local operator. When we finally found each other everything went well. On the way the back I was picked up just on time and everything went very well.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The round trip transfer from airport to hotel worked just fine--I would book thru Viator again-your agents most helpful and polite

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Airport pick up is from different terminal so additional information should be given about the transfer bus between terminals or pick up should be arranged to meet all flights.However transfer itself was comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great service. First time pickup place is not very clear. Next time I know and definitely use the service again.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Made the trip easy

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Our pick up at the airport was on time as well as pick up at the hotel on our way back. However, when we arrived, we were not picked up at the terminal of our arrival, but were instructed to go to the other terminal. The train was not in service that day, and we didn't know where to go. Thankfully, I speak Spanish and was able to find out where the shuttle bus is, which took us to the other terminal. With lots of luggage, that was really a hassle. Other than that, very smooth and timely operation.

Mable T
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Good service on time pick up.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This service was very good.

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2895MEXAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message