4.5 star rating: Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the Biscayne Bay tour. It's a 'must'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It gave great overview of the Miami Harbor / Biscayne Bay and close up viewing of some of the famous people who have lived and live there now. Good 90 minutes to take a relaxing break!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing view and the captain and host were great! We sat in the front and it was perfect. Miami is breathtaking!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I took this tour with some out-of-town guests. The tour was fun, informative, and our tour guide was excellent. Everyone enjoyed the time out in the bay - we had a great time!

bszotak
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommended, interesting tour with funny staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best way to see the islands of Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice sightseeing cruise..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This tour was awesome! Had a lot of fun. Worth my money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Tour was great but we did not get a brouchure/map of our cruise which was a disappoitment since we may never be back in Miami. It's hard to remember everything said on the tour while taking pictures of all the beautiful scenery. I I could possibily get one mailed or emailed to me it would be greatly appreciated.
THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

this tour was awesome!!! the tour guide was very knowledgable of the area.. beautiful view!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fun, informative, different type of thing to do while in Miami. Enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great job by guide.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message