Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lowen USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was nice all the staff is helpful and very friendly.

Matthew F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly recommend the Biscayne Bay 90 minute cruise if you want to see a lot of Miami, but only have a short time to do it.

Jeffrey S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This trip provides about the best photo opportunities around the bay, including downtown Miami, the islands, and Miami Beach. The cruise is frequent enough, every couple hours, that you can show up almost any time and not have to wait too long. If you do have to wait, there's plenty to do at the Bayside Marketplace from which the cruise departs. I went at midday, which provided excellent lighting for photography, though I can imagine around sunset would also make for a nice view. The crew was informative and entertaining, and since the trip only takes an hour and a half, it's ideal for visitors who don't have much time and want a nice overview of the area. Some of the bus tours seem to take all day, and I can't imagine you'd get views this good from street level. The only possible drawback was how many seats were on the upper deck - I was able to move around to find the best views since it wasn't very crowded, but had all those seats been filled, that wouldn't have been nearly as easy. It was a weekday during my spring break, which is apparently earlier than everyone else's.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Views of Biscayne and Miami were superb. It was an easy process booking online and we had no issue with our Viator voucher. Definitely worth doing.

Catherine D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

great tour!

Abhishek S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Overall Good.

Renee D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun. The guide was knowledgable and funny.

charmain w

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the bay and Millionaires row. Our tour guide was very informative and made the tour fun. The weather was great. The view was good from my seat. There are refreshments available for sale on the lower level. They even had a raffle to give away a few trips to Cancun. The price is reasonable. Only wish it had been longer.

Sharon J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a great way to see the Bay, very relaxing and informative

Maria V

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was very nice trip- the tour guide was very entertaining - the route and scenery was beautiful /

Claire B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice , good value

Alessandra S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, a nice way to see the bay

murali v

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Nice cruise, and they show the skyline, biscayne bay, star island, fisher island
and was worth it.

krista H

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Nice tour

Robert D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we had a great time. we enjoyed some septacular views of the miami skylines and interesting to see the beautifull homes of some of the rich and famous.

Shana B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great experience

Julia D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fun and our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. The trip was a good length of time - any longer would have been too much. The only think I didn't like was that people were standing and moving around to take pictures and blocking others' views.

Svenja W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice impressions.

kathryn S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

My mother in law was visiting so I thought this would be a relaxing way to take in the sights without much walking. The staff was very pleasant and the ride was enjoyable.

Bruce A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Super tour.

T G J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice experience.

Tiffany W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The tour wasa wonderful experience!!!

Tyrone M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed the cruise.

Dairy V

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing

Filipina N

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had fun.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message