• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved the tour, it was very nice and informative. Would highly recommend this tour..!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a great way to tour the greater Miami area by water. With wonderful views of the Miami skyline, South Beach, and famous architecture, it is a great way to enjoy Miami and share traveling experiences with fellow travelers. Plus, you can dine and visit the shops at Bayside Marketplace before or after the tour. I would definitely add this tour to the itinerary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Muito bom passeio. Guias simpáticos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour, well worth while, best part of our stay in Miami.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great activity and well worth the price. The tour guide was very informative and it was just nice to see some of the homes of celebrities that you've learned to love. I would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The cruise was pretty good. It was short and straight to the point. It didnt take up too much of our time, and we got to take god pictures.

The boat cruise was through "Queens" and their staff on the boat was great and had very useful info. However while waiting in line I had a question and one of the staff memebers was a smart ass. Did not appreciate it one bit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

nachos/cheese or some semi-simple food would have been really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was nice all the staff is helpful and very friendly.

Matthew F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly recommend the Biscayne Bay 90 minute cruise if you want to see a lot of Miami, but only have a short time to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This trip provides about the best photo opportunities around the bay, including downtown Miami, the islands, and Miami Beach. The cruise is frequent enough, every couple hours, that you can show up almost any time and not have to wait too long. If you do have to wait, there's plenty to do at the Bayside Marketplace from which the cruise departs. I went at midday, which provided excellent lighting for photography, though I can imagine around sunset would also make for a nice view. The crew was informative and entertaining, and since the trip only takes an hour and a half, it's ideal for visitors who don't have much time and want a nice overview of the area. Some of the bus tours seem to take all day, and I can't imagine you'd get views this good from street level. The only possible drawback was how many seats were on the upper deck - I was able to move around to find the best views since it wasn't very crowded, but had all those seats been filled, that wouldn't have been nearly as easy. It was a weekday during my spring break, which is apparently earlier than everyone else's.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Views of Biscayne and Miami were superb. It was an easy process booking online and we had no issue with our Viator voucher. Definitely worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fun and our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. The trip was a good length of time - any longer would have been too much. The only think I didn't like was that people were standing and moving around to take pictures and blocking others' views.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message