4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip, knowledgable and funny tour guide. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I had an excellent experience with Island Queen Cruises. The staff was very friendly and informative. The tour provides great sights of Miami, Miami Beach, the Biscayne Bay, and various islands in the bay (including Star Island, home to many celebrities). Refreshments are also available on board. They can take your picture for $15 also. I had this done, and the maid at my hotel had thrown it away. After contacting the staff at Island Queen Cruises, they were able to e-mail the photo to me! They have excellent customer service! This is a great way to see Miami by sea, and the trip duration is about 1.5 hours. It was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip was awesome and I must say that me and my Fiance' enjoyed every bit of it! We are looking forward to doing something in August.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I booked this trip for my parents who are on a vacation here. They seem to have enjoyed the tour. Sure feels good to see the Millionaire's row :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved the tour, it was very nice and informative. Would highly recommend this tour..!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a great way to tour the greater Miami area by water. With wonderful views of the Miami skyline, South Beach, and famous architecture, it is a great way to enjoy Miami and share traveling experiences with fellow travelers. Plus, you can dine and visit the shops at Bayside Marketplace before or after the tour. I would definitely add this tour to the itinerary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Muito bom passeio. Guias simpáticos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour, well worth while, best part of our stay in Miami.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great activity and well worth the price. The tour guide was very informative and it was just nice to see some of the homes of celebrities that you've learned to love. I would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The cruise was pretty good. It was short and straight to the point. It didnt take up too much of our time, and we got to take god pictures.

The boat cruise was through "Queens" and their staff on the boat was great and had very useful info. However while waiting in line I had a question and one of the staff memebers was a smart ass. Did not appreciate it one bit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

nachos/cheese or some semi-simple food would have been really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was nice all the staff is helpful and very friendly.

Matthew F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly recommend the Biscayne Bay 90 minute cruise if you want to see a lot of Miami, but only have a short time to do it.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message