4.5 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Views of Biscayne and Miami were superb. It was an easy process booking online and we had no issue with our Viator voucher. Definitely worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was a great way to see the Bay, very relaxing and informative

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was very nice trip- the tour guide was very entertaining - the route and scenery was beautiful /

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Nice , good value

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, a nice way to see the bay

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Nice cruise, and they show the skyline, biscayne bay, star island, fisher island
and was worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we had a great time. we enjoyed some septacular views of the miami skylines and interesting to see the beautifull homes of some of the rich and famous.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fun and our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. The trip was a good length of time - any longer would have been too much. The only think I didn't like was that people were standing and moving around to take pictures and blocking others' views.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice impressions.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

My mother in law was visiting so I thought this would be a relaxing way to take in the sights without much walking. The staff was very pleasant and the ride was enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Super tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The tour wasa wonderful experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed the cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Really good!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a blast on this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

We had a lovely trip on the biscayne bay cruise it was a hot day in miami and seeing all the luxury properties made me a a tad jealous but was amazing to see how the luckier halfs live a world away from the streets of london although i live along the river thames but miami weather a lot better ! my husband and I are quite big film buffs and enjoyed the famous film locations of miami, no problems with the vouchers, friendly staff one thing which I thought was abit steep was the photo you are offered at the end $35 we did not make a purchase as most photos we was offered at other activities where all $20 millionaires row a must do when in Miami !!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excelente tour. bajo costo, con narracion en 3 idiomas ingles/espanol/frances.
El tiempo de recorrido es bueno, porque tienes tiempo para tomar fotos/videos.
Por eso y por el costo, se me hace muy bueno... Sobre todo para alguien que visita Miami por primera vez. En verdad lo recomiendo.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I enjoyed this tour very much. The place to board the boat is at Bayside Marketplace downtown and it is a wonderful place to hang out. It reminded me of The Navy Pier in Chicago except with way better stores. The tour itself was nice. It was good to see Miami from the water.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

nice right great view of homes... Speakers could have been louder as it was difficult to hear the stories over the discussions but all in all a fun tour

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message