• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Super tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The tour wasa wonderful experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed the cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Really good!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a blast on this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

We had a lovely trip on the biscayne bay cruise it was a hot day in miami and seeing all the luxury properties made me a a tad jealous but was amazing to see how the luckier halfs live a world away from the streets of london although i live along the river thames but miami weather a lot better ! my husband and I are quite big film buffs and enjoyed the famous film locations of miami, no problems with the vouchers, friendly staff one thing which I thought was abit steep was the photo you are offered at the end $35 we did not make a purchase as most photos we was offered at other activities where all $20 millionaires row a must do when in Miami !!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excelente tour. bajo costo, con narracion en 3 idiomas ingles/espanol/frances.
El tiempo de recorrido es bueno, porque tienes tiempo para tomar fotos/videos.
Por eso y por el costo, se me hace muy bueno... Sobre todo para alguien que visita Miami por primera vez. En verdad lo recomiendo.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I enjoyed this tour very much. The place to board the boat is at Bayside Marketplace downtown and it is a wonderful place to hang out. It reminded me of The Navy Pier in Chicago except with way better stores. The tour itself was nice. It was good to see Miami from the water.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

nice right great view of homes... Speakers could have been louder as it was difficult to hear the stories over the discussions but all in all a fun tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful boat tour, easy way to enjoy the sights and the water.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I am really glad I was able to go on the biscayne bay sightseeing cruise. It was very nice and the views were amazing! The cruise lasted for 1.5 hours and it went to millionaires row and star island. We were able to be in the backyard of countless celebrity and rich people's homes. The weather was pretty hot that day and it was bright and sunny so most def bring sunscreen! The tour guides were very nice and really knew their stuff! We were able to take lots of great pictures! I recommend this to anyone who goes to miami because it is a great experience! I really enjoyed myself!

From USD $ 28.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message