Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Aline L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Really good!

Mara B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a blast on this cruise.

Marie D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

We had a lovely trip on the biscayne bay cruise it was a hot day in miami and seeing all the luxury properties made me a a tad jealous but was amazing to see how the luckier halfs live a world away from the streets of london although i live along the river thames but miami weather a lot better ! my husband and I are quite big film buffs and enjoyed the famous film locations of miami, no problems with the vouchers, friendly staff one thing which I thought was abit steep was the photo you are offered at the end $35 we did not make a purchase as most photos we was offered at other activities where all $20 millionaires row a must do when in Miami !!!!!

Elfego I

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Excelente tour. bajo costo, con narracion en 3 idiomas ingles/espanol/frances.
El tiempo de recorrido es bueno, porque tienes tiempo para tomar fotos/videos.
Por eso y por el costo, se me hace muy bueno... Sobre todo para alguien que visita Miami por primera vez. En verdad lo recomiendo.

Patrick C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good tour

Shontel USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I enjoyed this tour very much. The place to board the boat is at Bayside Marketplace downtown and it is a wonderful place to hang out. It reminded me of The Navy Pier in Chicago except with way better stores. The tour itself was nice. It was good to see Miami from the water.

Shanese B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

nice right great view of homes... Speakers could have been louder as it was difficult to hear the stories over the discussions but all in all a fun tour

Angela V

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful boat tour, easy way to enjoy the sights and the water.

Krystal W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I am really glad I was able to go on the biscayne bay sightseeing cruise. It was very nice and the views were amazing! The cruise lasted for 1.5 hours and it went to millionaires row and star island. We were able to be in the backyard of countless celebrity and rich people's homes. The weather was pretty hot that day and it was bright and sunny so most def bring sunscreen! The tour guides were very nice and really knew their stuff! We were able to take lots of great pictures! I recommend this to anyone who goes to miami because it is a great experience! I really enjoyed myself!

Kawain L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The tour was amazing. We were able to see quite a number of houses on millionaires row. The weather was perfect. No raining or clouds in the sky. Of course it was sunny outside so sunglasses and sunblock were a must have. The crew was extremely knowledgable and friendly. They stopped in a really great location (with the skyline of the city on the background) and took pictures for a number of us on the boat. I was able to take a lot of amazing pictures on this sightseeing tour. The tour guide spoke spanish and english. Before we left the dock we were told to purchase a beverage for the ride but we were notified that they would als be selling refreshments on the boat. I truely enjoyed this sightseeing tour. :)

qiaoqiaolang

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Good trip. Although it is not that luxury trip, it is ok and it is cheap, and it will lead you to travel around Miami islands.

Robbie M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fun trip. Interesting and a good way to cure a hangover

Javier G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Un viaje en barco muy agradable, te explican todo fenomenal y merece la pena ver las islas y las casas d los famosos desde el mar.muy recomendable!

Benjamin Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Very good tour with a perfect trained staff with a good sense of humor. The tour is fast enough and we can see the bay and the movie star houses.
The boat is just very very clean and you can order beer or soft drinks. Excellent, even if I keep another star for more fun or more things to see.

Karen W Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very pleasant tour, the mansions on Biscayne Bay were amazing even though I can't remember who lived in which one's (I should have taken notes)

Nasratullah R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

It was good

Ivette F Peru

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

It was amazing, but it would be better if you give something to drink free.

James K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Be sure to inform travelers that they should arrive 30 min. prior to departure.

Note from Viator: Thanks for the note, we'll make sure to update the cruise details.

Shawn W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

It was exactly what I expected, no less, no more. It is a good value for what you pay.

Jim M Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

I found the suggestion of the amount of tip to leave for the crew offensive. Otherwise enjoyed the excursion.

Derrick F USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

It was a nice trip and what I expected.

Derrick H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Very informative tour. I would recommend taking this sightseeing cruise.

Migdalia P USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Those homes were a beautiful site. It was nice to see where the rich and famous live.

Michael K USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

90 minutes was a perfect length of time. Crew was polite. Fully stocked bar was a nice touch.

Lisa L

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

This was a fun, though not very exciting, boat tour. The staff was knowledgeable and funny. I would recommend it but if you have kids, you might want to do a Duck tour instead. This was pretty sedate. We had been on a walking tour for three hours, so relaxing on a boat was just right for us.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message