4.5 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Views of Biscayne and Miami were superb. It was an easy process booking online and we had no issue with our Viator voucher. Definitely worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

we had a great time. we enjoyed some septacular views of the miami skylines and interesting to see the beautifull homes of some of the rich and famous.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great experience

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fun and our tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. The trip was a good length of time - any longer would have been too much. The only think I didn't like was that people were standing and moving around to take pictures and blocking others' views.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice impressions.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

My mother in law was visiting so I thought this would be a relaxing way to take in the sights without much walking. The staff was very pleasant and the ride was enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Super tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very nice experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The tour wasa wonderful experience!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

We enjoyed the cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Really good!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a blast on this cruise.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message