4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Biscayne Bay Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

nice right great view of homes... Speakers could have been louder as it was difficult to hear the stories over the discussions but all in all a fun tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful boat tour, easy way to enjoy the sights and the water.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I am really glad I was able to go on the biscayne bay sightseeing cruise. It was very nice and the views were amazing! The cruise lasted for 1.5 hours and it went to millionaires row and star island. We were able to be in the backyard of countless celebrity and rich people's homes. The weather was pretty hot that day and it was bright and sunny so most def bring sunscreen! The tour guides were very nice and really knew their stuff! We were able to take lots of great pictures! I recommend this to anyone who goes to miami because it is a great experience! I really enjoyed myself!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The tour was amazing. We were able to see quite a number of houses on millionaires row. The weather was perfect. No raining or clouds in the sky. Of course it was sunny outside so sunglasses and sunblock were a must have. The crew was extremely knowledgable and friendly. They stopped in a really great location (with the skyline of the city on the background) and took pictures for a number of us on the boat. I was able to take a lot of amazing pictures on this sightseeing tour. The tour guide spoke spanish and english. Before we left the dock we were told to purchase a beverage for the ride but we were notified that they would als be selling refreshments on the boat. I truely enjoyed this sightseeing tour. :)

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Good trip. Although it is not that luxury trip, it is ok and it is cheap, and it will lead you to travel around Miami islands.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fun trip. Interesting and a good way to cure a hangover

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Un viaje en barco muy agradable, te explican todo fenomenal y merece la pena ver las islas y las casas d los famosos desde el mar.muy recomendable!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Very good tour with a perfect trained staff with a good sense of humor. The tour is fast enough and we can see the bay and the movie star houses.
The boat is just very very clean and you can order beer or soft drinks. Excellent, even if I keep another star for more fun or more things to see.

Karen W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very pleasant tour, the mansions on Biscayne Bay were amazing even though I can't remember who lived in which one's (I should have taken notes)

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

It was good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

It was amazing, but it would be better if you give something to drink free.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Be sure to inform travelers that they should arrive 30 min. prior to departure.

Note from Viator: Thanks for the note, we'll make sure to update the cruise details.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

It was exactly what I expected, no less, no more. It is a good value for what you pay.

Jim M
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

I found the suggestion of the amount of tip to leave for the crew offensive. Otherwise enjoyed the excursion.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

It was a nice trip and what I expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Very informative tour. I would recommend taking this sightseeing cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Those homes were a beautiful site. It was nice to see where the rich and famous live.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

90 minutes was a perfect length of time. Crew was polite. Fully stocked bar was a nice touch.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

A good tour guide would have used the opportunity to tell more stories of Miami. When there were no outstanding buildings she said I will take a pause now until the next home.

It was rather too descriptive with a few humorous comments but needed more excitement to her presentation.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Tour is OK, but nothing to write to your mom about. Nice 90 minutes boat ride...

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

We saw too much houses and a few of points of interest of Miami.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2013

The tour was less then our expectations. We really tought that we would drive into the differents canals to get a better overview of the millionaire's residences.

The people on second bridge don't stay on their chair and block the scenic to others...!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

It was well run with an interesting and informative commentary.
The boat was clean and well equipped with a good bar.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2011

It was nice but there wasn't that many homes that belong to famous people.

Note from Viator: You will definitely see some homes of 'famous' people, but also home of the very wealthy. The homes you see on this cruise are at times spectacular, but do not necessarily belong to someone in the public eye.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3587ISLQUESS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message