Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cody H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would Do it again..

Philip W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

interesting excursion. Saw the wildlife up close. We missed our time as we were running late but the tour company booked us onto the later tour without any problems

Alessio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good :)

SUSAN M L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus driver was actually 20 min. early! Trip down was great. Bus driver was very professional. Airboat ride was lots of fun and the tour guide/driver was funny and informative. The alligator show was good. All well worth the money!

Barbora B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, organized....many time saw Everglades on Tv and was fantastic to get a chance to experience this myself. Highlights: airboat ride of course, wild aligators, holding baby chubby aligator :)

Cheryl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant trip, would have liked maybe half an hour more . As people were still getting photos taken when bus was ready to leave. One of the best experiences I've ever done. Pick up from hotel was fab !! Was so informative

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Denis J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time -- next time we want to make it a longer trip!!

STEPHEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great afternoon on the Everglades and then saw a Alligator show .Enjoyed it all .Picked up from hotel at exactly the time quoted and dropped off in Downtown Miami as requested.Well worth the cost

Charles b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guides, airboat ride was awsum ! Busdriver was great ,we got an unexpeted tour from him on the way there! it was hot but everything was perfect even the food ! Try the Gator bites !!!!!!

Dani A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Airboat ride was only short, but it all looks the same after awhile anyway! Staff were great and we both enjoyed it all.

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed out tour of the everglades. We plan on doing this again. The wildlife was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was a great tour guide.

MR A P W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great opportunity to experience everglades. transport great. staff knowledgable

Danielle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really nice day out, saw some alligators whilst out on safari, arrived back to the park and had a tour and then a show. Got to sample some alligator aswell which was delicious! Would recommend for the price

Emma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour- booked at the last minute. We were called to finalise details, picked up and dropped off at the door. We got to see everything we wanted in a half day trip!

Stefan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect organisation + interesting backgroudinformation and airboat ride !

Irene C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A thoroughly enjoyable trip. Very well organised.

Robin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good all round experience with thrilling boat ride.

rovers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great time had by all. Highly recommend

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just what we wanted. The airboat driver seemed very knowledgable and flung the boat around a bit - just enough to thrill but keeping it safe

Jenny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked through Viator, the only thing was that we were emailed with the tour company bus name, but they arent the people that took us on the tour, so we waited at the correct time and watched all the tour buses pick up along ocean drive, then a man came and found us from an unmarked tour bus. Well we had a great time, the guy was very informative about places on our way to the Everglades, and about the history, and what to expect when we arrive at the Everglades Park, how long we had, he was also very considerate to other people on the bus, who had another trip booked after the everglades. We had a really good trip and would highly recomend using Viator, but just make sure that you know exactly which tour bus will pick you up. We would certainly not hesitate booking again, and was very good value for money.

annemarie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful day, enjoyed the day out on the everglades. The staff were excellent, it was great to see nature at it best, lots of alligators, birds, flora. The alligator show was also good. Just a magical day.
Must do on everyones list.

george

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I highly enjoyed this tour! We got an extra treat, too, since our bus driver had to pick up people along South Beach, we were given a mini "city tour" as we drove along. Being from California, this was very interesting to me. Once we arrived at the Everglades Safari Park, we instantly saw a huge aligator in the lagoon, just resting there! Our air boat tour, which lasted over 30 minutes, took us through the beautiful scenery of the Everglades. Our driver was very informative about the area, too! Along the way, we saw several aligators resting by the shore, or lazing in the water. After the airboat ride, we were treated to a short informative "show", where a man fed some aligators in a pen and told us more about them and their habits. After the show, we had about 20 minutes to browse in the gift shop or grab a snack from the cafe. All in all, this was a very ejnoyable day for me!

Gwen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun . Got to see 3 gaitors in the Everglades and a turtle . The talk about gaitors was vert interesting.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message