Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good all round experience with thrilling boat ride.

rovers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great time had by all. Highly recommend

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just what we wanted. The airboat driver seemed very knowledgable and flung the boat around a bit - just enough to thrill but keeping it safe

Jenny B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked through Viator, the only thing was that we were emailed with the tour company bus name, but they arent the people that took us on the tour, so we waited at the correct time and watched all the tour buses pick up along ocean drive, then a man came and found us from an unmarked tour bus. Well we had a great time, the guy was very informative about places on our way to the Everglades, and about the history, and what to expect when we arrive at the Everglades Park, how long we had, he was also very considerate to other people on the bus, who had another trip booked after the everglades. We had a really good trip and would highly recomend using Viator, but just make sure that you know exactly which tour bus will pick you up. We would certainly not hesitate booking again, and was very good value for money.

annemarie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful day, enjoyed the day out on the everglades. The staff were excellent, it was great to see nature at it best, lots of alligators, birds, flora. The alligator show was also good. Just a magical day.
Must do on everyones list.

george

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I highly enjoyed this tour! We got an extra treat, too, since our bus driver had to pick up people along South Beach, we were given a mini "city tour" as we drove along. Being from California, this was very interesting to me. Once we arrived at the Everglades Safari Park, we instantly saw a huge aligator in the lagoon, just resting there! Our air boat tour, which lasted over 30 minutes, took us through the beautiful scenery of the Everglades. Our driver was very informative about the area, too! Along the way, we saw several aligators resting by the shore, or lazing in the water. After the airboat ride, we were treated to a short informative "show", where a man fed some aligators in a pen and told us more about them and their habits. After the show, we had about 20 minutes to browse in the gift shop or grab a snack from the cafe. All in all, this was a very ejnoyable day for me!

Gwen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun . Got to see 3 gaitors in the Everglades and a turtle . The talk about gaitors was vert interesting.

Nicolas Neto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really worth the money! Holding the baby aligator was an amazing experience.

Jeanette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome tour, great customer service.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent the lads loved every minute of it!!!

Ruby T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I had a wonderful time, the weather was nice and the tour guides were just as nice. Learned a lot about Alligator's that I didn't know. Worth doing again!

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved this tour. So much fun. Well organised, got to see everything as listed. Very enjoyable. Thank you we would do it again!

Lewis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the greatest adventure my family has ever had. Thanks for such a positive trip. Will recomend this to others. Great Job !!!!!

Reima K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was very good.

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great trip

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I thought the service was excellent, and the experience was quite unique. I also thought the price was extremely reasonable, which is not something you see very often in Florida tours. The airboats were great and the whole trip was quite educational as well as entertaining. I really think any visitor to South Florida is missing out by not seeing the Everglades and especially if you don't have a rental car, this Viator is a superb deal!

Nathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience! the everglades are really beautiful - and once the airboat is turned off - peaceful. We enjoyed the day!

CLAUDI G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

enjoyed every moment.

Arun J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good bus, everything worked out fine

Ralph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent Service. Convenient pick up and drop off location. Good Customer Service as well. Will always recommend and even use these services in future.

heba a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

loved it! was lots of fun!

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

Peggy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour bus showed up on time and our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. Gray Line is the way to go for tours! We even added the Bayside tour after the Everglades because of such a wonderful experience. Got to see lots of alligators as well! Would highly recommend!

JacquiSalt United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Lovely trip, just under an hour drive, 2 hours @ Everglades, very informative and interesting.
Would recommend good fun

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message