Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nicolas Neto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really worth the money! Holding the baby aligator was an amazing experience.

Jeanette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome tour, great customer service.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent the lads loved every minute of it!!!

Ruby T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I had a wonderful time, the weather was nice and the tour guides were just as nice. Learned a lot about Alligator's that I didn't know. Worth doing again!

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved this tour. So much fun. Well organised, got to see everything as listed. Very enjoyable. Thank you we would do it again!

Lewis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the greatest adventure my family has ever had. Thanks for such a positive trip. Will recomend this to others. Great Job !!!!!

Reima K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was very good.

Louise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great trip

Ray S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I thought the service was excellent, and the experience was quite unique. I also thought the price was extremely reasonable, which is not something you see very often in Florida tours. The airboats were great and the whole trip was quite educational as well as entertaining. I really think any visitor to South Florida is missing out by not seeing the Everglades and especially if you don't have a rental car, this Viator is a superb deal!

Nathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience! the everglades are really beautiful - and once the airboat is turned off - peaceful. We enjoyed the day!

CLAUDI G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

enjoyed every moment.

Arun J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good bus, everything worked out fine

Ralph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent Service. Convenient pick up and drop off location. Good Customer Service as well. Will always recommend and even use these services in future.

heba a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

loved it! was lots of fun!

PETER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

Peggy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour bus showed up on time and our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. Gray Line is the way to go for tours! We even added the Bayside tour after the Everglades because of such a wonderful experience. Got to see lots of alligators as well! Would highly recommend!

JacquiSalt United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Lovely trip, just under an hour drive, 2 hours @ Everglades, very informative and interesting.
Would recommend good fun

ian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, good value, good service

Joelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I loved this trip from start to finish. The guide was very funny and knowledgeable about plant life and other everglade creatures. The museum was interesting and the gator show had me thankful I was on the outside of the fence. But best of all, we saw gators!

Beverly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had a great time. The tour guide was very informative and I saw alot of things. Would do it again.

Sanchia F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This was a resonably priced tour. I felt the tour guide could have been a little bit more informative. However, all in all a very good experience.

Kiara O

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Enjoyable half-day trip out to the Miami Everglades. Our hotel pick-up was on time at 10.30am from our downtown Miami hotel. We arrived at the Everglades Safari Park around 11am where we took our airboat ride and saw wild alligators and white egrets. After that was the Gator Show. The show was quite short but provided some educational information about alligators. For an extra couple of we got to hold Snappy the baby alligator and take a photo! Definitely worth it. Arrived back at our hotel around 1.30pm. Would recommend this tour to see and experience this wonderful natural part of Southern Florida.

Caius P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

For the money you pay, it is quite good. We saw one baby gator in the wild but that and #39;s it. Boat ride was nice but more like a relaxing ride rather than the guide trying to spot gators for us. Nice experience.

Annette F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The ride to the destination was quite long, but Cindy - our driver and guide - made a great job. The airboat tour is great due to landscape, alligators, turtles and the captain, the show informative but rather short.

Alizé D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The trip was everything that the description sold us. Very good for a short afternoon fun, it is ideal for families!
Our chauffeur, Cindy, was a very joyful and knowledgeable guide, who always made sure we had everything we needed or knew where to go. Thanks to her, our trip was a blast :

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message