4 star rating: Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I highly enjoyed this tour! We got an extra treat, too, since our bus driver had to pick up people along South Beach, we were given a mini "city tour" as we drove along. Being from California, this was very interesting to me. Once we arrived at the Everglades Safari Park, we instantly saw a huge aligator in the lagoon, just resting there! Our air boat tour, which lasted over 30 minutes, took us through the beautiful scenery of the Everglades. Our driver was very informative about the area, too! Along the way, we saw several aligators resting by the shore, or lazing in the water. After the airboat ride, we were treated to a short informative "show", where a man fed some aligators in a pen and told us more about them and their habits. After the show, we had about 20 minutes to browse in the gift shop or grab a snack from the cafe. All in all, this was a very ejnoyable day for me!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun . Got to see 3 gaitors in the Everglades and a turtle . The talk about gaitors was vert interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really worth the money! Holding the baby aligator was an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome tour, great customer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent the lads loved every minute of it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I had a wonderful time, the weather was nice and the tour guides were just as nice. Learned a lot about Alligator's that I didn't know. Worth doing again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved this tour. So much fun. Well organised, got to see everything as listed. Very enjoyable. Thank you we would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the greatest adventure my family has ever had. Thanks for such a positive trip. Will recomend this to others. Great Job !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I thought the service was excellent, and the experience was quite unique. I also thought the price was extremely reasonable, which is not something you see very often in Florida tours. The airboats were great and the whole trip was quite educational as well as entertaining. I really think any visitor to South Florida is missing out by not seeing the Everglades and especially if you don't have a rental car, this Viator is a superb deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience! the everglades are really beautiful - and once the airboat is turned off - peaceful. We enjoyed the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good bus, everything worked out fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent Service. Convenient pick up and drop off location. Good Customer Service as well. Will always recommend and even use these services in future.

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message