4 star rating: Recommended 204 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 204 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I thought the service was excellent, and the experience was quite unique. I also thought the price was extremely reasonable, which is not something you see very often in Florida tours. The airboats were great and the whole trip was quite educational as well as entertaining. I really think any visitor to South Florida is missing out by not seeing the Everglades and especially if you don't have a rental car, this Viator is a superb deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience! the everglades are really beautiful - and once the airboat is turned off - peaceful. We enjoyed the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good bus, everything worked out fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent Service. Convenient pick up and drop off location. Good Customer Service as well. Will always recommend and even use these services in future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

loved it! was lots of fun!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour bus showed up on time and our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. Gray Line is the way to go for tours! We even added the Bayside tour after the Everglades because of such a wonderful experience. Got to see lots of alligators as well! Would highly recommend!

JacquiSalt
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Lovely trip, just under an hour drive, 2 hours @ Everglades, very informative and interesting.
Would recommend good fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, good value, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I loved this trip from start to finish. The guide was very funny and knowledgeable about plant life and other everglade creatures. The museum was interesting and the gator show had me thankful I was on the outside of the fence. But best of all, we saw gators!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had a great time. The tour guide was very informative and I saw alot of things. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This was a resonably priced tour. I felt the tour guide could have been a little bit more informative. However, all in all a very good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was nice, we saw a lot of alligators, the boat is confortable and the alligator show that includes is really amazing, you can hold an baby-alligator yourself.... amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Trip was good, a shame the water levels were low at the Everglades. The only bad point is the long pickup journey. We got picked up by a mini van and dropped off to the main bus but then spent the next 1.5 to 2 hrs driving the streets of Miami to pick people up. Also bus broke down during dropoffs.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was as expected. Driver was friendly enough and on time. The airboat ride was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Seeing alligators in their natural habitat is great. Well organised tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

well organized

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Freddy was very knowledgeable and accommodating and made the trip very enjoyable. The Everglades park itself was pretty awesome and the show itself was quite amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very good the tour guides were very knowledgeable and funny. The only bummer part is that the water levels are so low that most of the big alligators have left in search of deeper water, darn mother nature. I hope she has blessed the everglades with some well needed rain since my tour last week!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Fun day and interesting. We thought there would be more wild life in the glades than there was. Go early if you are going to eat at cafe, they are very slow and service a bit rude. Lots of gators in enclosures and lots of area to walk around. Worth the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The tour guide was very fun and informative. I wished we would have seen more alligators on the tour but you can not predict what you see in the wilderness. I also did not like the fact that we had to pick up/drop off so many people before and after the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the Everglades but feel that we might have had an abbreviated visit due to late hotel pickup and heavy traffic.

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message