4 star rating: Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This trip was very good the tour guides were very knowledgeable and funny. The only bummer part is that the water levels are so low that most of the big alligators have left in search of deeper water, darn mother nature. I hope she has blessed the everglades with some well needed rain since my tour last week!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Fun day and interesting. We thought there would be more wild life in the glades than there was. Go early if you are going to eat at cafe, they are very slow and service a bit rude. Lots of gators in enclosures and lots of area to walk around. Worth the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The tour guide was very fun and informative. I wished we would have seen more alligators on the tour but you can not predict what you see in the wilderness. I also did not like the fact that we had to pick up/drop off so many people before and after the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the Everglades but feel that we might have had an abbreviated visit due to late hotel pickup and heavy traffic.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Airboat tour is amazing -- alligators, birds and the scenery. Safe tour. All other aspects are satisfactory. Better information could be provided to passengers on changing the bus there was a bit of confusion.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Everything was OK!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

It was a great afternoon on the Everglades My 6 grandsons loved it and the tour guide made it very fun. The tour bus arrived in downtown Miami (where we were waiting) about a half hour late and that was a little trying, but in the end, it was a great day

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable. A simple and easy way to get to see a small part of the Everglades and the wildlife there.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was good; however, our bus driver said very little, which was a contrast to the reviews. I was looking forward to more commentary on the trip to the Everglades.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

nice bu simple

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour matched the description.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It's great fun to ride on the airboat and take pictures with baby alligator in my hands.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Wasn't many large alligators to see but saw some small babies hiding in the swap/ grass.
I held a baby alligator without its mouth taped which was good!
Good to see them in natural habitat but some were in small 'cages'

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was very fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Interesting! Did not see alligators as weather too hot and they were staying low in the water Ride onAir boat was very good helped by the commentary from the driver.

KEVIN F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour was fantastic - 30 minutes in the Everglades and the alligator show later was great too. Definitely recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was good. They take your picture before the tour but there was some camera issue and we couldn't get our picture. That was a bummer. The alligator show was short but still very interesting. The show guide got VERY close to the gators. I missed the part where you could hold the gator though

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing. Unfortunately the day we went on the airboat there weren't many alligators or crocodiles to spot out. I enjoyed my birthday , friendly people and the pickup and drop off excellent !

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very exciting and the guides provided us with interesting information. the only negative was that we didn't have much time to explore the park as we expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great trip...picked up very promptly....friendly tourguide/driver......airboat trip amazing...(thanks for the earplugs!)..managed to see a real ,wild baby alligator swimming around and soft shelled turtle. You won't see many wild 'gators... they can hear you coming!!!. Actually, thanks to our tour guide the largest wild 'gator was a mum guarding her nest right near where the coach was parked!!. The 'show' was short but impressive... 1 man and 5 huge crocodilians. Then photo opportunities with baby 'gator... and finally of course , for the intrepid, tastey 'gator nuggets..( see them , hold them, eat them???).....well worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Bus turned up about 15 mins late. Excellent trip.

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message