4 star rating: Recommended 182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience! the everglades are really beautiful - and once the airboat is turned off - peaceful. We enjoyed the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good bus, everything worked out fine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent Service. Convenient pick up and drop off location. Good Customer Service as well. Will always recommend and even use these services in future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

loved it! was lots of fun!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour bus showed up on time and our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. Gray Line is the way to go for tours! We even added the Bayside tour after the Everglades because of such a wonderful experience. Got to see lots of alligators as well! Would highly recommend!

JacquiSalt
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Lovely trip, just under an hour drive, 2 hours @ Everglades, very informative and interesting.
Would recommend good fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, good value, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I loved this trip from start to finish. The guide was very funny and knowledgeable about plant life and other everglade creatures. The museum was interesting and the gator show had me thankful I was on the outside of the fence. But best of all, we saw gators!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had a great time. The tour guide was very informative and I saw alot of things. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This was a resonably priced tour. I felt the tour guide could have been a little bit more informative. However, all in all a very good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the Everglades but feel that we might have had an abbreviated visit due to late hotel pickup and heavy traffic.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Airboat tour is amazing -- alligators, birds and the scenery. Safe tour. All other aspects are satisfactory. Better information could be provided to passengers on changing the bus there was a bit of confusion.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Everything was OK!

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message