4 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour bus showed up on time and our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgable and entertaining. Gray Line is the way to go for tours! We even added the Bayside tour after the Everglades because of such a wonderful experience. Got to see lots of alligators as well! Would highly recommend!

JacquiSalt
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Lovely trip, just under an hour drive, 2 hours @ Everglades, very informative and interesting.
Would recommend good fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, good value, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I loved this trip from start to finish. The guide was very funny and knowledgeable about plant life and other everglade creatures. The museum was interesting and the gator show had me thankful I was on the outside of the fence. But best of all, we saw gators!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had a great time. The tour guide was very informative and I saw alot of things. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This was a resonably priced tour. I felt the tour guide could have been a little bit more informative. However, all in all a very good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very exciting and the guides provided us with interesting information. the only negative was that we didn't have much time to explore the park as we expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great trip...picked up very promptly....friendly tourguide/driver......airboat trip amazing...(thanks for the earplugs!)..managed to see a real ,wild baby alligator swimming around and soft shelled turtle. You won't see many wild 'gators... they can hear you coming!!!. Actually, thanks to our tour guide the largest wild 'gator was a mum guarding her nest right near where the coach was parked!!. The 'show' was short but impressive... 1 man and 5 huge crocodilians. Then photo opportunities with baby 'gator... and finally of course , for the intrepid, tastey 'gator nuggets..( see them , hold them, eat them???).....well worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Bus turned up about 15 mins late. Excellent trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Long moment in the bus but The Everglades Tour is great !

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I tjought the tour was excellent. I loved getting to hold a baby aligator! Only problem was the transport was half an hr late picking me up so I was worried I had been forgotten about and the driver didnr apologise when he arrived late.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The safari park was excellent and well with a visit BUT the pick up from the hotel was disorganised. The 30 min drive took 2 1/2 hrs. we went from Miami downtown to southbeach and then passed the airport 5 times. Think we got .lost.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

A stress free way to visit the Everglades if you are staying in Miami. Staff/guides were very professional and informative, we saw lots of wildlife and the show was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

we had a great day tour guy was very good , No time wasting every thing went on time really enjoyed it tks susan

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message