4 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was very exciting and the guides provided us with interesting information. the only negative was that we didn't have much time to explore the park as we expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great trip...picked up very promptly....friendly tourguide/driver......airboat trip amazing...(thanks for the earplugs!)..managed to see a real ,wild baby alligator swimming around and soft shelled turtle. You won't see many wild 'gators... they can hear you coming!!!. Actually, thanks to our tour guide the largest wild 'gator was a mum guarding her nest right near where the coach was parked!!. The 'show' was short but impressive... 1 man and 5 huge crocodilians. Then photo opportunities with baby 'gator... and finally of course , for the intrepid, tastey 'gator nuggets..( see them , hold them, eat them???).....well worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Bus turned up about 15 mins late. Excellent trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Long moment in the bus but The Everglades Tour is great !

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I tjought the tour was excellent. I loved getting to hold a baby aligator! Only problem was the transport was half an hr late picking me up so I was worried I had been forgotten about and the driver didnr apologise when he arrived late.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The safari park was excellent and well with a visit BUT the pick up from the hotel was disorganised. The 30 min drive took 2 1/2 hrs. we went from Miami downtown to southbeach and then passed the airport 5 times. Think we got .lost.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

A stress free way to visit the Everglades if you are staying in Miami. Staff/guides were very professional and informative, we saw lots of wildlife and the show was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

we had a great day tour guy was very good , No time wasting every thing went on time really enjoyed it tks susan

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a fun tour. Staff was very courteous and wanted to please the customer. We enjoyed the experience very much!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

A great Adventure.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fun tour into Everglades. We did see a lot of alligators, and after the boattrip we found alligators lying around in the park. Perhaps the video on the bustour to the Everglades should have been replaced with something less boring.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The trip was great the ride wasn't too long when we got there it was not crowded it was informative and I had a lot of fun. We say alligators and even held one. I would do it again. Thanks

Susan M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Enjoyed the day.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very good experience

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

We didn't see any animals during the airboat ride. But the ride itself was so fun so it didn't really matter. We saw alligators later inside the park.

From USD $ 47.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5221EVERGLADES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message