5 star rating: Highly Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great guide and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

OK, before I went on this tour, I was on a cruise. . .everyone KNOWS how much fun a cruise is, right??? Anyhow, I am here to tell you. . .this cultural food and walking tour was the HIGHLIGHT of my entire holiday!! That said. . .I had a FANTASTIC time on my cruise, and THIS superseded my fantastic time! Maria, the guide was very knowledgeable, very personable, and looked exactly like Reese Witherspoon!!! lol. . .bet she hears that a lot! Anyhow, I just loved, loved, loved this tour. Food that I would not have been brave enough to try on my own was an unexpectedly pleasant change of pace as it was all quite delicious. Thanks, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of food with great variety. Lots of information about South Beach and the Art Deco style with plenty of examples. Most of all, a fantastic guide, Marie. Marie studied at a culinary institute in Denmark--her home country--, honed her skills in France, and was a chef in Newport. She is enthusiastic about SoBe and food. We had a great time, as did the others on the tour, mostly due to Marie and her restaurant choices. Don't miss this and ask for Marie.

Alexander Khvostov
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting and friendly tour guide, good selection of locations, tasty food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative and generous food portions were provided.

Strongly considering another tour with the Guide Provided (Mirka).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great value for money, and Grace was a super guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Grace, was extremely knowledgable about the area and about the food. We had a wonderful time, and the food was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. So glad I found this trip. So much enjoyed the food and learning about the history and Art Deco District. Our tour guide, Marie, was excellent. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful! Entertaining and delicious!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Marie, was excellent. A little history, a little fun, very patient (large group/many food restrictions), spoke well, the restaurants really liked her. We got to try a little of everything - again - DON'T eat beforehand - you will be getting lots of food. Great tour to learn about the Art Deco district. Make some room in your schedule and take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed every moment. Our guide was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was brilliant. An absolute 'must do'. And I will certainly be doing the other food and drink walking tours the next time I am in Miami. Next time, though, I will not be eating anything before I go! We had to have the food on our last stop wrapped 'to go'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Super Fun !!!! Thanks Mirka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

really lovely evening , we went to small local restaurants and cafes and ate delicious food , introduced us to places we would not have found . worth doing early in any stay so can revisit restaurants and explore others they recommend . something different

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message