5 star rating: Highly Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

loved the tour ....great food and great tour guide full of information....a great experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide was fabulous. She informed us several times what was coming up and she gave just enough detail on the foods we were eating so that we can seek them out again. She was friendly, courteous, and informative. The locations were great! We had ceviche, cuban coffee, churros, gelato, empanadas, pizza sandwiches, sliders, plantain chips - so wonderful! It was a lot of food! Luckily, our guide gave us a preview so we knew it was a marathon, not a sprint! She also provided us with a lot of background on the cultures and the history of the Art Deco area of South Beach. It was a great walk, great tour, and great food samples!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

well worth it , very good food and great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice tour. will do this again and recommend to my clients as well. Richie is an awesome guide. 10 thumbs up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good and informative and good food . Keep it up . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Sadly it was a little damp but that did not dampen the enthusiasm of those on the tour and certainly not our tour guide who was wonderful. Full of great information and happy to answer any questions. she was even able to point us in the direction of a shop selling ponchos at a sensible price. It was not until we were walking back to our car that we were able to gauge exactly how far we had walked on the tour, our guide has distracted us with architectural and culinary information. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience!!! Our tour guide was amazing. Food was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was very nice and explain everything very well. It's worth it and the food was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth the price - interesting and diverse food choices, and ample portions of everything (we had dinner reservations for later, which we cancelled because we were so full from the tour). Our guide (Richie) was personable and informative, not only about the food but about Miami history, culture and architecture as well. Also, I let them know in advance that one of our party was vegetarian, and they accommodated her at every venue with wonderful vegetarian options. This tour was one of the highlights or our Miami stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely fabulous tour and the tastings were superb.Steven ,our guide was outstanding.i would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

What a great way to learn about the South Beach food scene and history! We only had a few hours layover in Miami and decided to spend our time taking this tour. Our tour guide, Mirka, made the tour exciting and memorable. The food and drink was picked out to really showcase the variety of foods and cultures that make up the area. Her knowledge of the history and architecture of the area is impressive! When in the area again, we will take the other tours this company offers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was so much fun! My husband and I are foodies and have never been to Miami before. We had a most amazing and fun experience touring South Beach and discovering wonderful little gems of restaurants! We returned to 3 of the places we visited on the tour and were just as pleased on the second time around. Furthermore, our guide Mirka was loaded with tourist information, making the tour informative as well as delicious! Thank you so much Mirka! We hope to see you next time we are in Miami!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide lady is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent !!! She took us to excellent places to dine and was an excellent tour guide. Recommend it highly!!!

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message