Insider's Guide to Miami

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Connie Auer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, fun, informative, and delicious!

Carol Flores USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Julie-anne Hodges Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 Star, great host, great food, great people, not to be missed

Melissa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A really great experience! We tried many different foods and we learned a little too! It wasn't actually a lot of walking, which was nice for the hot weather. I definitely recommend this tour.

Anna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was wonderful and loved the history from Jennifer

Elizabeth-Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very good tour with a very knowledgable and friendly guide, Mirka! We took a tour on a Monday leaving at 12pm, and each restaurant was empty but for one table set up for our group with the food arriving promptly after our arrival each time. The pacing and walking distances were perfectly executed, food delicious, and tour guide exceptionally knowledgeable not only about local cuisine but art/culture/architecture/history of Miami as well. Mirka also seemed to genuinely enjoy giving the tour, which is always a plus as opposed to a guide who is just trying to get through it. Highly recommend! Also a very good value, price-wise, for the experience and food we got.

Claire B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A MUST !

Beverly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Good tour guide and nice variety of food. Excellent value! We were disappointed that we did not receive the tour material the guide said she would email to us after the tour. Will it be coming soon?

Rita W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

FABULOUS, guide and guige in training were very nice, good food, must take this tour as overall it was very fun. PS my tour guide takes great photos that I otherwise would not have because I was traveling alone, once again, THANK YOU!

Peggie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We absolutely loved our tour! Gina was our guide and she was very nice and very knowledgable! The restaurants we visited were top notch along with the food we sampled. The samples were actually very large portions and we were full by the very end but of course had room for the delicious gelato at our last stop. We would HIGHLY recommend this tour. If we had more time on our trip we would have definitely done other food tours in other areas in Miami! Thanks Gina!!! We had a great time!

Sherry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food, excellent Art Deco tour with highlights of local architecture! Would highly recommend!

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour and have already recommended it to many of our friends. Our tour guide Katherine was very personable and knowledgeable of the local foods and architecture. The food was great on the tour and I would recommend this to anyone.

Zack G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Tony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was terrific. Great guide

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived hungry. Left full. Small tasters expected but this was not the case. Guide very knowledgeable in all aspects of the tour schedule.

Guest USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and customer service --- The tour is well worth the price!

Kimberly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it! Loved everything about it. The tour guide was outstanding. My sister said she wanted to hug him at the end. Lol!

Rochelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing!!

Jonathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a wonderful time on the tour. The Tour guide was very informative and the food was delicious. We were full after the tour. It is well worth the price.

Harvey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide, Gina, attended culinary school and owns a catering business. She was very knowledgeable about food, but also gave us fun info about the architecture in the area. We were in the area for the Food Network Wine and Food Festival so this was a nice (and more affordable) break between those events.

Anita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Our tour guide Mirka was great! She was full of imformation on food, culture and history of Miami south beach. We will definitely do another tour when Miami!:)

Page T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had such a great time From learning about Art Deco architecture to Cuban cuisine and beyond all 4 of us loved it. What a great thing to do while in Miami. Looking forward to trying their little Havana and winwood food tours too

Devesh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jena along with Keyra were awesome

Highly recommended

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was fantastic! Her knowledge of Art Deco and Miami Beach history was good.

JEFF R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Marie was great! Told us lots of history and interesting info while we ate generous portions of yummy food! We loved it!

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message