• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing tour with amazing food and knowledge on the history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, fun and original option. Mirta, the guide, was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great food/culture tour...only had one day in S Beach and this was a great way to make the most of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great trip. tour buide Natalie was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The visits to the restaurants around the area was great and I loved the Gelateria were we finished the tour. It was a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A unique, fun and informative experience! Natalie was a great guide. The tour started on time. We enjoyed meeting the others in the small group and visiting places we might not find on our own, not typical tourist spots. We revisited some of these places later in our trip on our own. Enjoyed all the tastings and the places we visited.!
Dee Hargett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were pleasantly surprised with the overall quality and value of the tour. The guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic, and her hometown pride was contagious. The presentation of history and culture, along with a leisurely stroll through South Beach was a pleasure. The food quality and quantity was outstanding, and the diversity of the food and drink was valued. The tour broadened our exposure and heightened our appreciation of the South Florida culture, history, food and area, and we would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Have been to South Beach before but never delved into the culture of the area. This tour was outstanding in bringing the area’s history and culture to light. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very nice tour, food is excellent and our tour guide was perfect.
It is not worth making the ART DECOT walking tour offered by Art Decot Welcome Center (they only take you for a walk of 3 only blocks!! / thats it, not more) - and this tour includes (and shows you much more) a full Art Decot Tour. Go for it - it is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic tour - really interesting on history of South Beach, the art deco architecture and all the wonderful and varied food available. The tastings were all great too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was awesome. The tour guide, she was amazing. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved my walking tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I kind of got drug along to this thing, it was my girlfriends idea but have to admit it was one of the highlights of our FL trip. The tour guide was phenomenal, she not only provided an interesting history lesson of Miami/South Beach and it's unique hotels and building designs she also took us on a food tasting tour of some of the best and most interesting foods (peruvian, columbian etc.) Miami had to offer. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was an excellent way to spend an evening...our guide Natalie was superb. The food selections were an excellent representation of the region. The tour and discussion of the history of Art Deco in Miami was excellent. The time frame was excellent in terms of giving us a taste of foods and areas that might inspire the rest of our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour guide and delicious food.

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message