5 star rating: Highly Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely fabulous tour and the tastings were superb.Steven ,our guide was outstanding.i would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

What a great way to learn about the South Beach food scene and history! We only had a few hours layover in Miami and decided to spend our time taking this tour. Our tour guide, Mirka, made the tour exciting and memorable. The food and drink was picked out to really showcase the variety of foods and cultures that make up the area. Her knowledge of the history and architecture of the area is impressive! When in the area again, we will take the other tours this company offers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was so much fun! My husband and I are foodies and have never been to Miami before. We had a most amazing and fun experience touring South Beach and discovering wonderful little gems of restaurants! We returned to 3 of the places we visited on the tour and were just as pleased on the second time around. Furthermore, our guide Mirka was loaded with tourist information, making the tour informative as well as delicious! Thank you so much Mirka! We hope to see you next time we are in Miami!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide lady is awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent !!! She took us to excellent places to dine and was an excellent tour guide. Recommend it highly!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arguably the best experience in Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We LOVED this tour- in fact we are taking it again this week and bringing along all of our friends!
Started off at the Angler's Resort (Ernest Hemmingways favorite old South Beach hangout) and worked our way through town. The food, beverages and history at each stop, were WONDERFUL. A must do tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Awesome! Will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

What an awesome experience! The restaurant choices were wonderful, the food was a mixture from everywhere and big portions for a tasting. We had latin food, Cuban food, pasta, bread, seafood, drinks, desserts. The variety was wonderful. Our guide, Ricky, was amazing. He was funny, interesting, told us so many neat facts and tidbits, he remembered everyone's name, he stopped us at interesting stops for pics (like Dash and Miami Ink). The places he took us were so good that we went back to two of them the next day! Jerry's deli was our fave. We bought extra treats on the tour and went back the next day for more treats. And my husband had to go back to the gelato place. Everything was tasty though. Now my husband wants to mix his beer with cream soda thanks to Bolivar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour! Enjoyed different cuisines and local history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We tasted a variety of food and the guide was fun and very informative. This is a great tour for any foodie visiting the Miami area for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

What a great tour. A wonderful combination of information on South Beach and FOOD!. We have been on several food tours in other cities and this was by far the best. Our guide Mirka was a blast ( informative and energetic). The food was great and more than I expected. Looking forward to the Little Havana tour the next time we are in town !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Huge fun and v informative. Great combo of food, culture, architecture and history. Excellent way to get orientated at the start of a vacation in SOBE. Guide was simply awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great fun and most interesting .Will use again on my next visit.The guide Mirka was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent food tour!! Our tour guide was
great explaining all the different foods, architecture and history of
South Beach. A don't miss tour!!

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message