• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Miami, Florida
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour! Enjoyed different cuisines and local history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We tasted a variety of food and the guide was fun and very informative. This is a great tour for any foodie visiting the Miami area for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

What a great tour. A wonderful combination of information on South Beach and FOOD!. We have been on several food tours in other cities and this was by far the best. Our guide Mirka was a blast ( informative and energetic). The food was great and more than I expected. Looking forward to the Little Havana tour the next time we are in town !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Huge fun and v informative. Great combo of food, culture, architecture and history. Excellent way to get orientated at the start of a vacation in SOBE. Guide was simply awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great fun and most interesting .Will use again on my next visit.The guide Mirka was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent food tour!! Our tour guide was
great explaining all the different foods, architecture and history of
South Beach. A don't miss tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A wonderful variety of food and cultures in the South Beach area. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The guide was great, the length of time was good and the variety of food was interesting. I would strongly advise others to try this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing tour with amazing food and knowledge on the history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent, fun and original option. Mirta, the guide, was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great food/culture tour...only had one day in S Beach and this was a great way to make the most of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great trip. tour buide Natalie was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The visits to the restaurants around the area was great and I loved the Gelateria were we finished the tour. It was a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A unique, fun and informative experience! Natalie was a great guide. The tour started on time. We enjoyed meeting the others in the small group and visiting places we might not find on our own, not typical tourist spots. We revisited some of these places later in our trip on our own. Enjoyed all the tastings and the places we visited.!
Dee Hargett

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5304FOOD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message