• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful destination! Loved the boat cruise and time to explore the town; would have liked more time in the last town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great day, different modes of transport made it interesting. Beautiful scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Great guide, great day!

Italian2nv
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What an incredible day out. So many great places to see and a very informative tour guide, would recommend the tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour!!! Excellent tour guide; Sonya! Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was also excellent. Just missed the bus though.I wish the hotel where we stayed could have told us that we can take the train to the meeting point. 7 am is quite a rush!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was also excellent. Just missed the bus though.I wish the hotel where we stayed could have told us that we can take the train to the meeting point. 7 am is quite a rush!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

a great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip and I enjoyed the beautiful views from the bus and the boat trip. The tour guide was great and enjoyed the tour very much. Highly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This trip was amazing!!!! My new favourite place in Italy. Absolutely breathtaking!! I would recommend this to anyone! The only thing I would change is I would love to have had more time in the towns but it was already a long day so I know that wouldn't have been completely possible!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent day tour - long and hot but fitted everything in that we wanted to do, seamlessly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Such a fantastic day trip! We had such a lovely time, we thought it was well worth a 3 and a half hour train journey to go back again by ourselves the day after. The food at the restaurant suggested by our tour guide was amazing - the seafood risotto for 2 is a definite must. Make sure to take some spending money though!! You can enjoy a drink or two at the hilltop cafes, find gifts and souvenirs in one of the many tourist shops or market stalls and note that lunch is not included in the price of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour and a good way to experience Cinque Terre in just one day. The guide was very good and there was a suitable balance of travel and time to spend exploring various stops, given the ambitous itinerary. The scenery is stunning.

Would definitely recommend this tour if, like me, you want to see as much as possible in a long day trip.

My only issue is that it is only offered once a week from Milan so I had to extend my stay for an extra night to enable me to do it.

Thanks for the great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our guide was excellent. This is not an easy trip as we need to pay attention to move around the five islands with ease. Logistically speaking. The guide was excellent and we saw spectacular views.

From USD $ 168.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message