• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 598 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 598 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, worth taking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I enjoied it alote and i highly recommend it, the secenary was unblivable and worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour guide and beautiful place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was amazing. The guide, Laura was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. She made the tour the wonderful experience that it was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience and value. Approximately 10 hours in total which got us to lake Como; sight seeing; 2 hour ferry ride to Bellagio. Sight seeing, shopping and great dining. Tour guide Nadia was fantastic. Went smooth/like clockwork..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed every minute of our visit to Lake Como on May 24, 2014. The tour guide gave us lots of information and the bus driver could not have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant day - highly recommend. May is a good time to visit as the crowds are not too great and there is still some snow on the alps ( in the distance). Loved Bellagio and shopping there was worth while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A beautiful part of Italy and well worth visiting, great tour leader and fantastic insider tips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent trip though quite long a ride. relaxing, informative, and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Superb! Enjoyed the day, it was beautiful and out guide was nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

So much talk about Lake Como and George Clooney's villa which we can hardly see inspite of the guide pointing it out to us. Lake Como is scenic. The road is narrow and it is a marvel the Driver of the bus able to manuveur around the corners.

A good outing from Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good instructor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything is perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything is perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Knowledgeable, informative, and friendly tour guide, Laura, and incredible driver, Ernesto. Very adaptable. when the road back was blocked by a slide, they very quickly chose an alternative scenic route back and Ernesto went beyond the call of duty on a narrow climbing, winding road to give us spectacular views.

From USD $ 102.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message