4.5 star rating: Recommended 625 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 625 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very nice. We had bad weather and it was still worth the trip. There is little time for lunch in Como and you will be rushed. I recommend taking the time to walk around Como and either buy something in Como and take it with you or plan on buy food on the boat ride to Bellagio. It takes 2 hours to get from Como to Bellagio so you have plenty of time to eat what you purchased or buy a sandwich or pizza on the boat. Bellagio is amazing! The streets and shops are special and you will use the full 2 hours there to walk around, if you stop and eat in Bellagio, you will run out of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful part of the country must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent day! The walk around Como and the boat ride were beautiful!
Bellagio is something else!
Our tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice. Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a perfect tour where there was a lot of information, but also a lot of individual free time if you so chose. The tour guide was upbeat and the driver was amazing. We really enjoyed it. The boat ride on Lake Como was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing Tour! The guide was very friendly and provided it us with lot of information :) it was worth and i recommend it to anyone looking to visit Como! It was like paradise :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was gorgeous, very good guide Franco
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

what a beautiful tour the best we tour we had I give it a 7 star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was wonderful! Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. The highlight of the tour was the cruise around Lake Como. It was breathtaking. I highly reccomend this tour if you are going to be in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic. Guide great - not too much or too little. Weather was fantastic. Enough time in places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would not be able to see everything I actually saw without being on actual tour. We were lucky to have wonderful weather (even though the rain was in the forecast, it managed to start right before we got into the bus to go home). It would be great to have two-three hours more on a tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a convenient way to get to Lake Como from downtown Milan. Our bus was clean and comfortable, and the guide was very knowledgable. Unfortunately it was raining the day we went, but that couldn't be helped. It is beautiful scenery and well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lake Como is a beautiful 'must see' area. The tour is good value and provides plenty of time for you to explore some areas alone. The boat trip was nice as were the villages. The guide did an okay job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of Information Saw George Clooney's estate. Lake is beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lake Como was beautiful. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we rode the train from Milan back to Lake Como the next day. We loved the boat ride on the lake and the town of Belliago was a definate must see. We really liked our guide especially during the boat ride as we learned so much about the lake and the homes on the lake that we would never had know on our own.

From USD $ 102.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message