4.5 star rating: Recommended 860 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 860 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A beautiful tour...one of the highlights of my holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful trip. Everything was perfect inluding the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was in a beautiful place and very fun. The boat trip was great. Bellagio was beautiful and we got so much free time there that you could really relax. Our tour guide was very good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very beautiful part of the world. Italy is the most beautiful country in the world for its history, culture and art.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superb day with a very informative tour guide. The boat ride of Lake Como was beautiful and seeing all the villas from the water was unforgettable and extremely relaxing. The tour was well organised with lots of free time to explore, lunch and shop. Would certainly recommend it and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour. Wish we had more time in Lake Como and Bellagio. Certainly would be worth staying a few days to really get a taste of the areas. Beautiful scenery and the boat ride was great...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide a wonderful one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lake Como is absolutely gorgeous! The views are incredible! The tour guide was quite nice and gave us lots of information and we had plenty of free time to shop and look around.

Vikram S.
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hilaria was hilarious! Great tour guide and professional with lots of information about Lake Como. Worth the day trip from Milan and the cruise was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a amazing tour
Very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lake Como was beautiful and our tour guide, Laura, was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic!!!! The views were magnificent! The tour guide, Marena, was excellent. The audio headsets worked really well and were used even on the wonderfully long boat ride. We HIGHLY recommend doing this tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bellisimo....must do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were very impressed with our Lake Comi and Bellagio trip that I booked to celebrate my birthday yesterday. The bus was on time, clean and comfortable. Our tour guide and driver was delightful. The itinerary was very good with enough time at each place. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour to Como Lake. Although we wish we could have more time in Bellagio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Valerie R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Long day but worth every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful day. Our guide was very knowledgeable and organised and her lunch suggestion was superb. David, our driver was very patient and drove very carefully along the narrow road alongside the lake. We were lucky with the warm and sunny day and the city of Como and the village of Bellagio were as good as all of the tour brochures. A wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great relaxing way to end a very exciting and busy trip to Italy with lots of walking!. It was so nice to sit back in the comfortable seats on the bus that took us to Lake Como. The countryside was beautiful and coming into the Lake Como the views became more spectacular with the Lake. We thou roughly enjoyed the 2 hour boat ride to Bellagio. Again, very relaxing! Our guide gave helpful information and we all made it back on time to the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant day and a great way to see lake Como in a day. As always with Viator well organised. Guide was not of the usual high standard that we are use to with Viator. She was good but not fantastic. Lacked enthusiasm and information. Bus was of excellent quality. If you go you must go to La Punta Ristarante for Lunch in Bellagio. Well worth the walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great day trip out of Milan. There was a nice combination of group time with the guide, and free time to explore, shopping, or eat lunch. Alessandre was our guide, and he is very knowledgable about the area. He did a great job of giving us the history and current events, and made it very clear to us how to explore on our own, and where to meet back up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip. Antonella was our guide and she was exceptional. Good balance between guided time and free time. Lake Como is stunning and we had beautiful weather. Highly recommend!

From USD $ 84.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message