Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1016 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sergey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lake Como is one of the most beautiful places on the Wold.

Mona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A dream trip , enjoyed every minute of it

HOWARD S E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL.

Delwyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved this trip...the boat cruise is spectacular and a must do!! Bellagio is now one of my fav spots and the food and shopping was fantastic!! No wonder all the celebrities love this area.

gregory Kennedy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous day trip, can only recommend it. Go to lake como! Beautiful. Plenty of time for shopping and lunch, terrific cruise on the lake and into bellagio. So glad I did this.

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed this trip. Beautiful scenery on the cruise and the guide was most helpful. Thanks for lovely day.

Rosa F M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Adam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a very nice day trip. The guide was fantastic, gave a ton of information about everything we were seeing and doing. The walking tour with her in Como was optional - but I thought well worth it. Lunch is late on the tour, but until after two, so you should have a snack or eat a good breakfast. I was surprised at how comprehensive the trip was, and all that was included, for the price. I'd say a great value and a nice way to see Lake Como and some of it's villages.

Gail P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day!! Loved our guide Anna -- very funny and interesting. Loved the boat ride and enjoyed the few hours we had on our own in Bellagio!

Blur510

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Nice time at lake como great guide

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good tour, good tour guide!

Edmund L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great scenery and experience. The guide and driver were very professional and the bus was most comfortable and almost brand new.

mu10er

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good !

marcia_erl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing!!! We loved everithing about it, specially Belagio and the cruise.
The guide was super nice.

amratlal j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed it very much beautiful place to visit pleasant guide excellent boat and beautiful homes love to do this trip again someday

Bernard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour I have in this trip.

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great day, well planned. Antonella works so hard to make everyone happy

Dickson L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

At first we were pessimistic in booking this day trip due to the unavailability of the train ticket online. But everything was better than expected for this day trip. From the tour guide and driver to the itinerary planned out by them, everything progressed nicely. The scenery was breathtaking!

Terence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour of Lake Como with a very informative guide and ample free time to explore Lake Como and Bellagio. Staff were very professional and friendly. This tour is highly recommended for the tourist who does not want the hassles of doing their own thing.

SVETLANA V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip. Highly recommended.

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic day. Our travel leader was super knowledgeable. Somehow she even managed to get the weather to clear as we came into Bellagio. Bus was full but as we didn't spend too much time on board this wasn't a problem.

estrake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Imeilus reis Como järvel ja Bellagiosse. Tänud Laurale!

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best tour experience my son and I had. Truly a wonderful tour and best tour guide i have encountered. This young lady surely made this tour enjoyable.....

dayuso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed this tour. The views in the lake are breathtaking.

marilynft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day trip from Milan on a perfect sunny day.

Viewing 2 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 86.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message