4.5 star rating: Recommended 734 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 734 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour-very good tour guide. The boat ride and shopping in Bellagio were wonderful; the first few stops weren't that important to me. The boat is just a public ferry, so if you have another way to get to Como to board the ferry, you could just do that and hope that there is a tour guide on board to narrate. I'm glad I went; it was a fun day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Stunning and so interesting for the senses. Beauty was all around as we sailed on Lake Como. The stop in Bellagio was the best place to visit and have a lunch that day. Our guide gave excellent descriptions of this
region as we went along. Loved the architecture of all the little towns we visited on Lake Como. A return
visit would be a treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our day was perfect! Clear cool day..How much more do you want do in life? Slow cruise, sightseeing big fablous homes, sipping wine and expresso. Great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderfully well organized with a wonderful/fun English speaking local guide:)! Documents in hand we easily found the meeting place and joined a ( full/immaculate) motor coach for the first part of the day. ....the drive was pretty and sights were pointed out along the way. Luckily the weather cooperated and although the end of October we were able to do the full boat ride around mnuch of the lake after some free time to explore Como (with several free hours in Bellagio midway which was a highlight for us! We did a long walk and a wonderful/leisurely lunch at a gorgeous hotel on the water-out on a sunny patio overlooking their sparkling pool and the sea-aaahhhh!). All directions/connections were clear and the views and experience much more than anticipated! The drive back ( via different route/fabulous new views)along the shore at the end of the day brought us back in time for us to take a long/sunset walk back to our centrally located hotel-stopping for yet another wonderful meal in Milan before happily retiring for the night. A VERY good value!!! Highly recommend! We will return to explore the Lake Como area in more depth next rip for sure:)! Thanks, viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was wonderful...Sara did an exceptional job...her English was superb. We really appreciated the stop in Como and especially our free time in Bellagio. A great day at a great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A truly lovely day...there was nothing which did not meet our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Close to Milan, nice guide, the boad ride was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the highlight of our Milan trip. Every couple young and old should go and experience this. The day of the tour it was raining but we still enjoyed it, will definitely do it again! Only next time it will be during spring as we heard the view is even more scenic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Would like to have had an extra 1/2 hour in Como, because we felt rushed only in this city, but the guide, the itinerary, and the full day was very relaxing. Not having to worry about cobbling together busses, and water ferry timetables from Milan and around the lake are, because this tour took care of all that, was a blessing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lake como is just magical . And it doesn't last long . It worth seeing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was really good, the guide Marco was very good and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the trip very much. The cruise on Lake Como was the highlight and both Como and Bellagio are delightful towns steeped in history. Breathtaking scenery! Very informative guide as well.

From USD $ 83.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message