4.5 star rating: Recommended 838 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 838 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour to Como Lake. Although we wish we could have more time in Bellagio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Valerie R
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Long day but worth every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful day. Our guide was very knowledgeable and organised and her lunch suggestion was superb. David, our driver was very patient and drove very carefully along the narrow road alongside the lake. We were lucky with the warm and sunny day and the city of Como and the village of Bellagio were as good as all of the tour brochures. A wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great relaxing way to end a very exciting and busy trip to Italy with lots of walking!. It was so nice to sit back in the comfortable seats on the bus that took us to Lake Como. The countryside was beautiful and coming into the Lake Como the views became more spectacular with the Lake. We thou roughly enjoyed the 2 hour boat ride to Bellagio. Again, very relaxing! Our guide gave helpful information and we all made it back on time to the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant day and a great way to see lake Como in a day. As always with Viator well organised. Guide was not of the usual high standard that we are use to with Viator. She was good but not fantastic. Lacked enthusiasm and information. Bus was of excellent quality. If you go you must go to La Punta Ristarante for Lunch in Bellagio. Well worth the walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great day trip out of Milan. There was a nice combination of group time with the guide, and free time to explore, shopping, or eat lunch. Alessandre was our guide, and he is very knowledgable about the area. He did a great job of giving us the history and current events, and made it very clear to us how to explore on our own, and where to meet back up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip. Antonella was our guide and she was exceptional. Good balance between guided time and free time. Lake Como is stunning and we had beautiful weather. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a well organized tour ! We enjoyed it. We rate it with four stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a well run tour. Lake Como and surrounding Villas are just beautiful. Must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experince. Marco our guide was very knowledgeable as well. We will certainly recommend to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip!! The cruise on Lake Como was so peaceful. The scenery and the villas with their manicured gardens on the shores were truly a sight to behold! The stop at the little town of Bellagio was also interesting!

Leah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it! Definitely worth booking this tour! Ample time was allocated to explore Como and Bellagio without feeling rushed. The cruise of the lake was just brilliant and our guide was lovely. An amazing day! I'd highly recommend adding this trip to your Milan itinerary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excelent and unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our day in Lake Como was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The guide did a wonderful job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Many terrific photo opportunities. Lake Como was truly Spectacular It was definitely a high point of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was an easy way to visit a beautiful part of Italy. The bus was comfortable and prompt. The ferry ride was perfect. My only disappointment was our guides slow release of U.S. To explore Como and Bellagio. She kept talking and counting her tickets, withholding info on when and where to meet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a fantastic day at Lake Como. Thanks Viator for a good organization and guidance. Earphones are really practical so you can hear the information while you get around the city. very good tour leader that she explained every detail in a very kind way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well planned day. Lots of time in city of Como. Noisy boat ride to Bellagio because of class trip on boat. Saw Cooney s villa. Our guide was very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Incredibly beautiful place. Some of the nicest scenery I have seen. Our tour guide Laura was excellent. I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is just perfect if you have only one day to explore beautiful Lake Como. Tour included a stop at villa Olmo, Como walking tour, check out roof top restaurant at COIN, scenic boat ride to Bellagio passing Geroge Clooney's villa, Villa Erba, and many beautiful villages, and the lovely Bellagio. A wonderful, relaxing day in one of the most beautiful spots on Italy!

Gidget
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing well organized tour with an amazing tour guide, Antonella and driver. We totally enjoyed this day trip, we think it's a good value for the money we spent. Antonella was very knowledgable of the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

perfect........the boat trip was a delight and if i had any extended time there at all i would do it every day.

From USD $ 84.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message