• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 537 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. This was not our first visit to Como and Belagio but still enjoyed it thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was one of the best I have been on - excellent for value and information provided by excellent tour guide - thankyou Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this tour is a great day out it's an early start but well worth the effort. The boat ride is time to relax and take in the scenery although keep in mind your camera will be working overtime. Lake Como is stunning and plenty of opportunities to take photos worthy of a place on your wall at home. Bellagio was just beautiful and will hold a place in my heart. There are plenty of places to have lunch along the promenade which have great views of the lake and aren't expensive. Shopping abounds and gelato is a must. There are a lot of stairs to traverse to get to the main road, which by the way is very narrow however if you take your time you should be ok and there are plenty of shops to explore on the way up.....enjoy this wonderful town there is much to explore. How much you enjoy your time here is up to you....for me..I loved it and i'll be back one day for more.... Great Tour and I highly recommend it...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day, loved Lake Como and we had a wonderful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city of Comp was very nice. We really enjoyed the outdoor market and the lake is beautiful! My husband and I had a terrific time. Belagio is a very quaint little village. The whole trip was well worth the money and I recommend all that can to take a day out of their Italy trip to take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an extremely enjoyable tour. The guide was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An absolutely amazing day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was excellent and our tour guide was incredibly knowledgeable. Highly recommend it and Bellagio was a gem!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour! We highly recommend it.

Linda , Atlanta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

romantic and beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Love the trip. The guide is very knowledgeable and engaging with everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Boat ride was fantastic. Good scenery of the nice villas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice day and trip. The tour guide was excellent.

From USD $ 105.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message