4.5 star rating: Recommended 837 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 837 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guild and driver were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was absolutely fantastic. Our tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and very organised. The coach driver displayed admirable driving skills in navigating the narrow road alongside the lake. We had a very enjoyable day sailing on the ferry, stopping at a number of villages. Lunch at a local restaurant in Bellagio was most pleasant. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This day trip was definitely one of the highlights of my two week tour of Italy! Great local guide in Como. Enchanting scenery on the boat ride, at just the right pace. Our free time for lunch and shopping in Bellagio was perfect; such a beautiful place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour conductor Alex was quite impressive, together with bus driver. He was diligent enough to make all tour joiners satisfactory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a fantastic trip to lake Como. Our guide was very organised and conscientious, our driver did a superb job of navigating the narrow roads and we were lucky that the weather was perfect. It is a scenically beautiful place and one of the highlights of our trip to Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this trip! Our tour guide provided so much helpful information, it was my favorite part of my trip to Italy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to see lake como for a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lake cuomo was beautiful and definitely worth the time to go see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the most wonderful tour! It was exactly what we wanted in one day! Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice itinerary , good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour company took care of this trip very well. Schedule was on time all through out. Every Milan traveler should visit Lake Como. Amazing place. Never thought a shangrila existed in Italy. A complimentary bottle of water would have made this trip perfecto.
Bravo!
Doctor and banker philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I could not recommend this tour nor Lavi/Emilio more!! It was completely perfect from the itinerary, wine, food, bus, information, and everything. If you're in Florence, not taking this tour is a mistake. Make sure to get the ticket to go up the Leaning Tower, definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was raining the day we went and this was STILL a beautiful trip. We had a very large group, bus completely packed and the tour was in Spanish and English which made me nervous at first but it ended up being extremely enjoyable. Our guide Laura kept everyone on schedule with plenty of free time mixed in. The boat ride was the perfect way to see the lake and had an indoor option so the rain was not a problem! The bus ride was extremely comfortable and provided a different perspective of the lake which was very interesting. This was our last day in Italy and ended up being the perfect finale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Very comfortable bus ride. Lake Como was beautiful and Belligio was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing. Laura was a great tour guide. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bus left 1/2 late because of passengers who didnt turn up i believe customers should have the choice if they want to go in the duomo or explore the old city because we were left little time to do shopping in Como. The trip was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommeded tour! We like it very much, very helpful and efficient English speaking tour guide. The trip is nicely planned and thankful to the wonderful weather, we had very pleasant boat ride and a good walk aroubd Como and Bellagio town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a very well organized trip. You have a bus with a tour guide and then a walking tour and some personal time in Como along with a more extended period of personal time in Bellagio after a boat tour. I think our tour guide made this an amazing experience where I got to learn a lot about the culture, history, and she even kept giving information during the boat tour where we were all sitting dispersed to make every moment with her informative and worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Como was awesome. The tour guide was great but we were more interested exploring ourselves, which there was plenty of time to do once she told us the meet time and location. This trip gets back closer to 6PM, not 4:30 like indicated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

First time we've been on a guided tour - was really good. Guide was great and we got to see everything we wanted to. Good mix of guided / free time in both Como and Bellagio. Boat trip was very enjoyable. The radios/headphones worked really well. Would definitely recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A well-organized tour, exceeded the expectations. All were right info as described, the experience was even better. Thank you

From USD $ 84.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message