4.5 star rating: Recommended 703 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 703 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was quite a large group tour. There were 51 people in our group. However, our guide, Anna, was very experienced, and the day was a balanced mix of staying together as a group and free time. It made a relaxing first day in Italy. We saw a lot and all the logistics were arranged for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip! Well worth the expense!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a perfect day. The actual town of Como is so charming. It was delightful having some time to wander around on our own. I was surprised, happily, that the boat ride on Lake Como was almost two hours. Landing in the village of Bellagio was another happy surprise. I would recommend the omelet at the café that sits under the trees. Never had eggs like that anywhere. Nice shopping in Bellagio too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful trip. Beautiful views and a great boat ride. Easy bus ride there and back. Highly recommended, Di and Bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best day trips I have done while travelling in Italy. the meeting point was easy to find and the bus trip was very quick arriving to our location, the beautiful lake Como. We had an indepth tour of the city centre, going to a mixture of cultural monuments including a church, villa and duomo. Then we had a two hour cruise along the Lake which was the highlight of the day. great way to see the stunning scenery of the lake and see the multiple villages too. the tour guide kept the cruise very entertaining, pointing out places of significance and telling us history and stories of lake Como. People were excited when he showed us George Clooney's house too. We arrived to Bellagio where we had a few hours of free time. Then we boarded our boat and travelled back to the centre. Came back to Milan on the bus and arrived in the city at 7pm. Great day, and would recommend to anyone wanting to go to Lake Como!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip. Everyone loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide (I am sorry, I forgot her name) was amazing. She was very attentive to everyone's needs and from the moment the bus route started, she commented on the special sites along the way, even in Milan. The cruise on the lake is very nice and Bellagio is a little bit of paradise. It is a great excursion and one we wont forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved it!! I met some great people on and off the tour. The tour guide was excellent. She was very knowledgable and patient. The only thing I wished, was that we had more time in Bellagio. I wanted to visit the gardens (villa di melzi) and I was unable to do so. I would like to go back and all my co-workers are gushing over the pictures that I took from the ferry ride around the lake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great : More tan We Thought..

All was excellent . The Guide perfect , and here yes In English an Spanish..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The BEST TRIP !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

LOVE LAKE COMO and UP TO BELLAGIO!! WE got lost for 5 min. (in Como) to find our tour director, after stopping to have a glass of wine! @ a cafe!! But, all turned out well...great boat ride and return, had some small TAPAS and WINE @ A SMALL CAFE ON THE SIDE OF THE LAKE!! HOW GREAT IS THAT!!??
BEST ADVENTURE YET!! OF OUR TRIP TO MILAN!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful day with and absolutely delightful guide and great driver. The weather was perfect and the guided information was great. The city of Como was enchanting and the ferry ride to Bellagio was relaxing with the most beautiful views of Villas, water and landscapes. Bellagio, well what can you say about Bellagio, GORGEOUS! Highly recommended if you have the opportunity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

lovely tour, well arranged, good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 95.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message