• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 609 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 609 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant day - highly recommend. May is a good time to visit as the crowds are not too great and there is still some snow on the alps ( in the distance). Loved Bellagio and shopping there was worth while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A beautiful part of Italy and well worth visiting, great tour leader and fantastic insider tips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent trip though quite long a ride. relaxing, informative, and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Superb! Enjoyed the day, it was beautiful and out guide was nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

So much talk about Lake Como and George Clooney's villa which we can hardly see inspite of the guide pointing it out to us. Lake Como is scenic. The road is narrow and it is a marvel the Driver of the bus able to manuveur around the corners.

A good outing from Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good instructor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything is perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything is perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Knowledgeable, informative, and friendly tour guide, Laura, and incredible driver, Ernesto. Very adaptable. when the road back was blocked by a slide, they very quickly chose an alternative scenic route back and Ernesto went beyond the call of duty on a narrow climbing, winding road to give us spectacular views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic tour, the guide was really helpful, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide; excellent itinerary; comfortable pace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful.

It was difficult to get to the tour meeting site. Tour meeting site should be close to a main train station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lake Como is a beautiful setting. It's well worth visiting. The guide uses a wireless microphone and you listen through a little radio with ear buds. This is such a great system. You can clearly hear every comment the guide has to say.

The tour is a nice mix of activities, both guided and unguided. There's ample free time for shopping and you're on your own for lunch, which I appreciated. The boat ride around the lake was my favorite part. You see lots of impressive villas on the shoreline.

This was a great trip at a good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommand this trip~ Professional Tour Guide, comfortable tour bus with good driver, perfect arrangement! It was a rainly day, but I enjoyed very much the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great day trip to como in a picturesque place, with enough free time to check out the boutiques and have lunch.

From USD $ 102.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message