• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 598 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 598 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic tour, the guide was really helpful, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide; excellent itinerary; comfortable pace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful.

It was difficult to get to the tour meeting site. Tour meeting site should be close to a main train station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lake Como is a beautiful setting. It's well worth visiting. The guide uses a wireless microphone and you listen through a little radio with ear buds. This is such a great system. You can clearly hear every comment the guide has to say.

The tour is a nice mix of activities, both guided and unguided. There's ample free time for shopping and you're on your own for lunch, which I appreciated. The boat ride around the lake was my favorite part. You see lots of impressive villas on the shoreline.

This was a great trip at a good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommand this trip~ Professional Tour Guide, comfortable tour bus with good driver, perfect arrangement! It was a rainly day, but I enjoyed very much the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great day trip to como in a picturesque place, with enough free time to check out the boutiques and have lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing tour!
Alessandro was knowledgable, organized, and wonderful with small children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Beautiful weather, not much in the way of crowds. our guide was very informative and very approachable if you had any questions. a great day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went during the winter and it was great since it wasn't that crowded. We got a great overview of Lake Como and awesome views and pictures. Worth the trip. Its so much nicer to go with a guide so they tell you about everything. Next time we visit we want to stay in Lake Como for days to just relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great one day tour from Milan… guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had great time, everything was just perfect. Nothing more or less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely worth doing, relatively short journey from Milan. Plenty attractions in and around Como.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful city, a must do. Even with poor weather it was still fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

100/10 it was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

From USD $ 103.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message