Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1039 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Adam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a very nice day trip. The guide was fantastic, gave a ton of information about everything we were seeing and doing. The walking tour with her in Como was optional - but I thought well worth it. Lunch is late on the tour, but until after two, so you should have a snack or eat a good breakfast. I was surprised at how comprehensive the trip was, and all that was included, for the price. I'd say a great value and a nice way to see Lake Como and some of it's villages.

Gail P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day!! Loved our guide Anna -- very funny and interesting. Loved the boat ride and enjoyed the few hours we had on our own in Bellagio!

Blur510

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Nice time at lake como great guide

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good tour, good tour guide!

Edmund L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great scenery and experience. The guide and driver were very professional and the bus was most comfortable and almost brand new.

mu10er

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good !

marcia_erl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was amazing!!! We loved everithing about it, specially Belagio and the cruise.
The guide was super nice.

amratlal j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed it very much beautiful place to visit pleasant guide excellent boat and beautiful homes love to do this trip again someday

Bernard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour I have in this trip.

Arthur P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great day, well planned. Antonella works so hard to make everyone happy

Dickson L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

At first we were pessimistic in booking this day trip due to the unavailability of the train ticket online. But everything was better than expected for this day trip. From the tour guide and driver to the itinerary planned out by them, everything progressed nicely. The scenery was breathtaking!

Terence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour of Lake Como with a very informative guide and ample free time to explore Lake Como and Bellagio. Staff were very professional and friendly. This tour is highly recommended for the tourist who does not want the hassles of doing their own thing.

SVETLANA V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip. Highly recommended.

Helen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic day. Our travel leader was super knowledgeable. Somehow she even managed to get the weather to clear as we came into Bellagio. Bus was full but as we didn't spend too much time on board this wasn't a problem.

estrake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Imeilus reis Como järvel ja Bellagiosse. Tänud Laurale!

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best tour experience my son and I had. Truly a wonderful tour and best tour guide i have encountered. This young lady surely made this tour enjoyable.....

dayuso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We enjoyed this tour. The views in the lake are breathtaking.

marilynft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day trip from Milan on a perfect sunny day.

s m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day out with spectacular views!

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide was very informative Bellagio is amazing. The Como Duomo is nicer inside than the Milan Duomo. Best tour of trip.

ourfarm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great day - fantastic tour!

MP United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see place, such natural beauty.

We only had a day from Milan so didn't have the time to organise the trip ourselves so we decided upon this tour. Tour started at 8.30am where we got on board a nice clean, safe and air conditioned coach. The coach was full. The coach returned us to the same starting point at 6.30pm so it is a long day but very convenient given the quality of the coach.

Our guide was the charming, lovely, and very helpful Antoncelli. She gave loads of information and titbits about the places we passed on route. Some information was historic and some of it was quite modern ie. Silk making factories which we passed and who owned various villas along Lake Como. Even when the tour ended, she stayed around to give information to people about Milan in terms of where to go etc.

The two hour boat ride on lake Como was amazing especially as it was such a beautiful warm day and Bellagio where we had two hours of free time was a delightful place.

At Bellagio we could have perhaps done with more time there. The restaurants are busy so unfortunately you could either sit down and eat or explore the island, you can't really do both.

Yes, you could organise this tour yourself however you'd have to book everything yourself and you'd have to make your own way around once you arrived at the train/bus stations. Here, everything is literally door to door. All you have to do is turn up on time. A very convenient and cost effective way to see lake Como.

We were lucky that the weather was beautiful and sunny for this tour. Not sure if it's a tour you'd wish to do if if was raining or windy as perhaps you wouldn't enjoy the boat ride.

Otherwise, thank you very much Viator and Antoncelli for making this a super day possible :-

Hong Yeong L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful experienced with great tour guide.

Theodor L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well planned tour, everything worked according to expectations. The guide, Daria was excellent. Not as much time in either Como or Bellagio as we would have liked, but then again, this is a one day tour. We felt that we accomplished a lot more by joining than doing it on own own.

AHMED M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was fantastic, the tour, Zany company and the excellent tour guide

Viewing 3 of 42

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 92.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message