4.5 star rating: Recommended 892 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 892 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experince. Marco our guide was very knowledgeable as well. We will certainly recommend to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip!! The cruise on Lake Como was so peaceful. The scenery and the villas with their manicured gardens on the shores were truly a sight to behold! The stop at the little town of Bellagio was also interesting!

Leah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it! Definitely worth booking this tour! Ample time was allocated to explore Como and Bellagio without feeling rushed. The cruise of the lake was just brilliant and our guide was lovely. An amazing day! I'd highly recommend adding this trip to your Milan itinerary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was excelent and unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our day in Lake Como was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The guide did a wonderful job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Many terrific photo opportunities. Lake Como was truly Spectacular It was definitely a high point of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was an easy way to visit a beautiful part of Italy. The bus was comfortable and prompt. The ferry ride was perfect. My only disappointment was our guides slow release of U.S. To explore Como and Bellagio. She kept talking and counting her tickets, withholding info on when and where to meet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had a fantastic day at Lake Como. Thanks Viator for a good organization and guidance. Earphones are really practical so you can hear the information while you get around the city. very good tour leader that she explained every detail in a very kind way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well planned day. Lots of time in city of Como. Noisy boat ride to Bellagio because of class trip on boat. Saw Cooney s villa. Our guide was very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Incredibly beautiful place. Some of the nicest scenery I have seen. Our tour guide Laura was excellent. I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is just perfect if you have only one day to explore beautiful Lake Como. Tour included a stop at villa Olmo, Como walking tour, check out roof top restaurant at COIN, scenic boat ride to Bellagio passing Geroge Clooney's villa, Villa Erba, and many beautiful villages, and the lovely Bellagio. A wonderful, relaxing day in one of the most beautiful spots on Italy!

Gidget
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing well organized tour with an amazing tour guide, Antonella and driver. We totally enjoyed this day trip, we think it's a good value for the money we spent. Antonella was very knowledgable of the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

perfect........the boat trip was a delight and if i had any extended time there at all i would do it every day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour guild and driver were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was absolutely fantastic. Our tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and very organised. The coach driver displayed admirable driving skills in navigating the narrow road alongside the lake. We had a very enjoyable day sailing on the ferry, stopping at a number of villages. Lunch at a local restaurant in Bellagio was most pleasant. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This day trip was definitely one of the highlights of my two week tour of Italy! Great local guide in Como. Enchanting scenery on the boat ride, at just the right pace. Our free time for lunch and shopping in Bellagio was perfect; such a beautiful place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour conductor Alex was quite impressive, together with bus driver. He was diligent enough to make all tour joiners satisfactory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a fantastic trip to lake Como. Our guide was very organised and conscientious, our driver did a superb job of navigating the narrow roads and we were lucky that the weather was perfect. It is a scenically beautiful place and one of the highlights of our trip to Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this trip! Our tour guide provided so much helpful information, it was my favorite part of my trip to Italy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to see lake como for a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lake cuomo was beautiful and definitely worth the time to go see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the most wonderful tour! It was exactly what we wanted in one day! Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice itinerary , good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 86.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message