Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1039 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

js839

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the lake. You make several stops. You get plenty of time in Bellagio to eat and shop. Same with the city of Como.

Paul D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good day,our guide was very informative,friendly and a pleasure to be with.Very pretty place lovely Villas and well worth visiting

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved Lake Como and Bellagio! A wonderful day

med

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lake como did not disappoint and the guide is very helpful.

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This day was a special treat. The tour guide was very thorough and pleasant and the entire day was a slice of heaven. Lunch in Bellagio on the lake was outstanding.

Lynda L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this full day tour. Nadia, our tour guide was excellent, very pleasant and courteous, interesting, informative and well organized from beginning to end. There was just enough structure to gain some knowledge along the way with a nice balance of free time. Travelling to Bellagio by ferry and returning by bus was a great way to experience the trip both ways. We highly recommend this tour.

Terry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lake como is breathtaking. Would love to do this excursion again.

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful tour. Not too much walking in Como with the option to shop instead of touring. Then boarded the boat for two hour ride. Of course, the women wanted to have George Clooneys home pointed out...a highlight! Beautiful relaxing ride while viewing villas, mountains, gardens. Bellagio was beautiful, had a lovely lunch in lakeside restaurant. Boarded ferry back to bus. Driver and tour guide were friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this tour...thank you for a lovely introduction to Lake Como.

S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour!

Jessica F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant day and beautiful place. Would recommend.

Trixie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lovely lake, great guide. Strict with time but got us through the day successfully

Fida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Very nice!

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a fabulous day, beautiful scenery and having a tour guide to point out the various sites was a great advantage. Como a beautiful town, Bellagio was amazing - a tour well worth taking if you only have a short period of time as Como is quite close to Milan. You also have some free time to roam and have lunch which is good.

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour and guides!! I have used Viator all over the world and you cannot go wrong with their tours - always safe, informative and fun!

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic trip across Lake Como with a very knowledgeable and humerous guide. Stunning scenery!

Jocelyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour of Lake Como which is absolutely beautiful! The bus ride from Milan was only 40 minutes and from there we took a ferry up the lake until we got to the town of Belaggio where we stopped for lunch, shopping, etc. Overall a great day trip!

Maz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brill trip, well organised......our favourite trip. We'll definitely go back. Guide was really informative.

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best part of Milan. Great tour. Lake Como area is beautiful.

Jonathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. well organised and beautiful locations. Only thing to improve was it wasn't very clear where the meeting point was, so a map view or more accurate directions would help!

jlpalbany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip
Start point easy to find
Walking in Como and shopping were great
The boat is not for tour only but is actually public transportation however stopping at different villages for pickup and off load offers a great opportunity for pictures
Lunch in Belliago at the Hotel Florence overlooking the lake was outstanding

Henrietta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic! Very well done! I would do it again.

Jelena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lake Como is a fantastic place to visit. The trip was very informative. The views are amazing. Bellagio is a nice place to buy souvenirs for reasonable prices. Alessandro , who was our guide, did a very good job!

Rodolfo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Picture perfect place. Awesome sights everywhere I turned. One day is not enough to explore the lake and its surroundings. One of the most memorable places I've been to in the course of my travels.

Juan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time on this day trip to Lake Como. It was a nice bus ride from Milan to Como. It was a great boat tour on the Lake and Bellagio was a great stop for lunch and shopping. The tour guide was informative and helpful.

Viewing 4 of 42

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 91.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message