Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1016 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Maz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brill trip, well organised......our favourite trip. We'll definitely go back. Guide was really informative.

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best part of Milan. Great tour. Lake Como area is beautiful.

Jonathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. well organised and beautiful locations. Only thing to improve was it wasn't very clear where the meeting point was, so a map view or more accurate directions would help!

jlpalbany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip
Start point easy to find
Walking in Como and shopping were great
The boat is not for tour only but is actually public transportation however stopping at different villages for pickup and off load offers a great opportunity for pictures
Lunch in Belliago at the Hotel Florence overlooking the lake was outstanding

Henrietta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic! Very well done! I would do it again.

Jelena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lake Como is a fantastic place to visit. The trip was very informative. The views are amazing. Bellagio is a nice place to buy souvenirs for reasonable prices. Alessandro , who was our guide, did a very good job!

Rodolfo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Picture perfect place. Awesome sights everywhere I turned. One day is not enough to explore the lake and its surroundings. One of the most memorable places I've been to in the course of my travels.

Juan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a wonderful time on this day trip to Lake Como. It was a nice bus ride from Milan to Como. It was a great boat tour on the Lake and Bellagio was a great stop for lunch and shopping. The tour guide was informative and helpful.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Breathtakingly beautiful and a great overview of Lake Como and the towns around it.
Well informed guide who assisted us with many questions.

useralex8368

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

loved this tour. guide was excellent.

Guillaume A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip. Very well organised. We had a very nice time. Boat trip during two hours in the lake was fabulous. Great places to visit Lake como village and Bellagio. Anna, our tour guide was very nice and very helpful. Alberto our driver did a very good job.

Ernest B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great and I liked having free time to explore Belagio.

Courtney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a wonderful day! The time spent in Como and Bellagio was wonderful! Our tour guide was friendly and interesting.

Bring sunscreen if you plan to ride on the top deck of the ferry for the whole two-hour boat ride to Bellagio - you'll want to, the views are spectacular!

mohammed a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

amazing. I strongly recommend this tour

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great guide and information. Beautiful at Bellagio, needed a little more time at Bellagio.

Nicholas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful tour with a great and informative guide! Lake Como and Bellagio are a must see during your trip to Italy!

iman p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful lake and surrounding really enjoyed this tour

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The day trip to Lake Como was fantastic. We had a great guide in Emanuela. The trip aboard the boat to Bellagio was great. The scenery is incredible. Would do this trip again.

Chris O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do tour, fantastic scenery. The coach, driver and tour guide was second to none and very helpful and informative. Well worth the money you won't regret it

Greg H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Como and Bellagio are two of the most beautiful places I've seen. Great tour.

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful tour with a knowledgeable guide Marco who took great care to explain things and to make sure that no members of our party were left behind. Como and Bellagio were the highlights - both very nice towns to visit. The boat ride on Lake Como was relaxing and pleasant - Marco pointed out sights along the way in a non-intrusive manner. Overall, I would recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing and experiencing the lakes north of Milan.

Edward R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great along with the best tour guide ever. The bus ride from Milan was very comfortable and the boat ride was an opportunity to experience some of the best views of the villas on Lake Como. We enjoyed Como and Bellagio with the beautiful views of Lake Como and the relaxed pace of life. One of the best tours that we have experienced.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent day out, brilliant weather on the day, knowledgeable guide and plenty of free time to explore.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful guide. The bus portion was very nice with a very comfortable bus. The boat portion was fantastic.Although there were many stops, each was interesting and brief. Wine and beer prices on the boat were reasonable.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful guide. The bus portion was very nice with a very comfortable bus. The boat portion was fantastic.Although there were many stops, each was interesting and brief. Wine and beer prices on the boat were reasonable.

Viewing 4 of 41

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 86.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message