4.5 star rating: Recommended 625 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 625 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went during the winter and it was great since it wasn't that crowded. We got a great overview of Lake Como and awesome views and pictures. Worth the trip. Its so much nicer to go with a guide so they tell you about everything. Next time we visit we want to stay in Lake Como for days to just relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great one day tour from Milan… guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had great time, everything was just perfect. Nothing more or less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely worth doing, relatively short journey from Milan. Plenty attractions in and around Como.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful city, a must do. Even with poor weather it was still fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

100/10 it was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was really wonderful. Was a highlight of the week in Milan for us. Our tour guide made the bus and boat trip very informative and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip to get a touch of Como in a short time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. This was not our first visit to Como and Belagio but still enjoyed it thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was one of the best I have been on - excellent for value and information provided by excellent tour guide - thankyou Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this tour is a great day out it's an early start but well worth the effort. The boat ride is time to relax and take in the scenery although keep in mind your camera will be working overtime. Lake Como is stunning and plenty of opportunities to take photos worthy of a place on your wall at home. Bellagio was just beautiful and will hold a place in my heart. There are plenty of places to have lunch along the promenade which have great views of the lake and aren't expensive. Shopping abounds and gelato is a must. There are a lot of stairs to traverse to get to the main road, which by the way is very narrow however if you take your time you should be ok and there are plenty of shops to explore on the way up.....enjoy this wonderful town there is much to explore. How much you enjoy your time here is up to you....for me..I loved it and i'll be back one day for more.... Great Tour and I highly recommend it...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day, loved Lake Como and we had a wonderful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous day.

From USD $ 102.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message