4.5 star rating: Recommended 703 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 703 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A really good day and very good value for money - guide and driver were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome tour. We LOVED Lake Como and would highly recommend to anyone touring the north of Italy. Can't wait to return. We suggest that people prepare accordingly to take advantage of the extra time in Bellagio to eat supper and NOT to eat on the boat, however. The boat food was a sour experience. Bravo to our driver for braving the traffic on the narrow roads and uncooperative drivers through the tight road on the way back. These guys are amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was amazing. The best trip ever with beautiful scenes. No wonder James Bond chose it as a place for relaxation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great, it made us feel we should have stayed at Lake Como for a few days . The coach trip was short to Lake Como where we had some free time before catching the 2hour boat trip on the lake to Bellagio.
The guide was very informative along the way and pointed out places of interest especially George Clooneys villa . ..... We had time for lunch and a look around the town before catching a short ferry ride back across the lake and to board our coach back to Milan.. A very enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Even though the weather was awful ( a downpour !) the trip was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved the cruising along the shores of Lake Como. The villages and villas were spectacular. You were provided with a very relaxing and enjoyable day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An incredible day out. Beautiful sight seeing and we found a wonderful spot right on the lakes edge in Bellagio for lunch. Great tour guide. All in all a fantastic day out, even though coach ride back is scenic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I have wanted to go to Lake Como for years, this tour was the best way to do it. It was a long day, but the boat ride was lovely. On Sunday the town of Como was pretty sleepy, but Bellagio was darling. Our guide made sure we had a fabulous lunch with a beautiful view and the shopping was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Me and my girlfriend, both of us being 20, visited here as part of a backpacking trip as a relaxed day off. It was a very enjoyable day, with a knowledgeable and friendly guide, interesting information about the local area and plenty of time to enjoy this beautiful Italian lake. We would recommend eating lunch on the boat trip, as its a wonderful background and very delicious food - three courses and a drink for 17 euros too so great value. A very enjoyable day, would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very nice. We had bad weather and it was still worth the trip. There is little time for lunch in Como and you will be rushed. I recommend taking the time to walk around Como and either buy something in Como and take it with you or plan on buy food on the boat ride to Bellagio. It takes 2 hours to get from Como to Bellagio so you have plenty of time to eat what you purchased or buy a sandwich or pizza on the boat. Bellagio is amazing! The streets and shops are special and you will use the full 2 hours there to walk around, if you stop and eat in Bellagio, you will run out of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful part of the country must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent day! The walk around Como and the boat ride were beautiful!
Bellagio is something else!
Our tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice. Knowledgeable guide.

From USD $ 95.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message