• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 537 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Beautiful, great tour, a must do in Milan. Tour was fabulous, Viaggi tours was very very good. lake Como is amazing! City of Bellagio a small cute town. Our family enjoyed the day we spent here. best from Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic trip. Comfortable bus and an informative guide. Great boat trip up Lake Como. Just all over too quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A truly delightful and informative day out from Milan in a beautiful enchanting part of Italy. Well worth the money. Book with confidence, I am so glad we took this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Spectacular! Loved the Lake Como area so much, that our group has decided to come back and rent a villa here on our next trip to Europe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was fantastic!!! we are very pleased and feel lucky because we had the best tour guide! we recommend it!!don t miss it out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a beautifull peace of the world, this picture post card area is worth the effort to get there and tends to make for a very plesent days outing Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best excursion from milano !! Dont miss it. Amazing day. Great service !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a well organized tour. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. Also, the bus driver was amazing being able to safely navigate some very tight spots. The lunch in Belaggio was great and the shopping very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves during the trip. Guide was professional and informative, constantly sharing his local knowledge throughout. Beautiful scenery of Lake Como and Bellagio. Highly recommended for those who want a fuss free tour of Lake Como.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The day was gorgeous. The scenery was fantastic. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A perfect end to our 23 day visit to Italy...breathtakingly scenic and very calming. Our guide, Alessandro, was a native of the Lake Como area and provided a lot of detail and personal anecdotes that added tremendously to the tour. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a beautifull day and a beautifull trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great trip and a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the day trip to Lake Como and Bellagio. The weather was perfect! David, our guide for the day was brilliant! Very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He provided just the right balance of history/info without boring the group with too much information. Kudos to David for managing everyone's expectations from the start (for e.g. by informing us that public toilets are hard to come by, how long the bus journey would take, the duration of the boat ride, etc.). We were given ample time to take photos - which was good! David also recommended some vantage points and cafes/restaurants which was really handy. Even though we had 51 passengers on the excursion, David managed to keep us all on schedule, and everything was handled and executed in a timely and orderly way.

Each of us had a personal audio system; and we were transported to Como and back to Milan in a clean and comfortable coach.

I would highly recommend this day trip!

Ross C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an excellent tour and highly recommended. I found Milan to be a bit bland and this day trip broke up our stay. The scenery is breathtaking, tour was wel organised and what we liked is that we also had time to do our own thing. It is quite a long day but well worth it.

From USD $ 105.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message