4.5 star rating: Recommended 734 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Como Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 734 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The BEST TRIP !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

LOVE LAKE COMO and UP TO BELLAGIO!! WE got lost for 5 min. (in Como) to find our tour director, after stopping to have a glass of wine! @ a cafe!! But, all turned out well...great boat ride and return, had some small TAPAS and WINE @ A SMALL CAFE ON THE SIDE OF THE LAKE!! HOW GREAT IS THAT!!??
BEST ADVENTURE YET!! OF OUR TRIP TO MILAN!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful day with and absolutely delightful guide and great driver. The weather was perfect and the guided information was great. The city of Como was enchanting and the ferry ride to Bellagio was relaxing with the most beautiful views of Villas, water and landscapes. Bellagio, well what can you say about Bellagio, GORGEOUS! Highly recommended if you have the opportunity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

lovely tour, well arranged, good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great! Concise with our guide who was well versed on what we were seeing. Timing was perfect with adequate "free time" to explore the region on our own. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone with limited time to devote to the Como region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide very knowledgeable. Trip well organized. Great choice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a fun time on this tour. Morena was terrific, and very personable. She spoke excellent English, and we all wore headphones to hear her on the boat, and on the port of Bellagio where we were on our own for a couple of hours. My new friend and I took in the sight of the lovely gardens on Bellagio, where you pay 6 euros or so. We had great sunshine on the first leg of the trip, but even though it disappeared later we still had good weather. We saw George Clooney's home, and the house where they filmed Attack of the Clones and Casino Royale, so it was worth it for film buffs. Definitely a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wife and I took this tour on 8/11/14 and Alesandro was our guide. He was full of information traveling to Como and while we toured the town. He kept a good pace and was very friendly. Not many stores were open due to the country holiday week but the town was very pleasant. The real jewel of this tour had to be the lake cruise. The cruise wasnt a 20min ride down the bank, it was possible an hour. We enjoyed this a lot the towns on the side of the lake were just as beautiful as the mountainside. The fog in the air made it seem magical in a way, you can take some pretty good pictures along the way. Find a good seat and take it all in, there was a good breeze in the open roof section and it got cold. The cruise ended in Bellagio, which also was very cute. A lot of stores throughout the town selling mostly silk scarves since that's what the area is known for. The town itself isnt that big and the 1.5hr we had to wander around was enough time to get a good feel of the town. We spent our time shopping and got a slice of pizza and wine at the top of the hill takeout shop. Not much to say about the ride back besides the driver of the bus maneuvering it like a boss though the narrow streets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was well and truly worth doing...good value for money, guide very thorough ...plenty of free time to enjoy a lunch and some shopping...would do it again in a heart beat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice and pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the whole tour, had a great tour guide, very hot day excellent time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great trip to a most beautiful part of the world. Good clear information imparted by our friendly and well-informed tour guide. Highly recommended

From USD $ 82.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message