• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Leonardo da Vinci Half-Day Walking Tour including 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by how good this tour was! We really just wanted to see The Last Supper, but the tour round the museum beforehand with Sarah, our excellent guide, made the experience of seeing The Last Supper even better. We would highly recommend this tour and would doing something similar again with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Excellent guide. Worth the visit to Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My husband and I witnessed something magical, the original painting of Leonardo da Vinci. Standing in front of painting brought us back to the 14th century, what an amazing experience. Maria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent and well led tour by Sarah. I recommend this tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour! We throughly enjoyed our experience. Our guide was wonderful, very knowledgable and friendly. The tour was well organized and ended with the viewing of the Last Supper in a small group setting that made seeing this beautiful masterpiece very special. We highly recommend this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved this tour, and especially the tour guide. She was extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and she made the tour interesting at every opportunity. What a treat! Oh, and The Last Supper was awesome, too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Learned so much history about Leonardo on this tour. The last supper is absolutely beautiful. This tour was worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was excellent, Sarah was so knowledgeable and passionate about leonardo, the 3 hours went in a wink. It started on time, the staff were good and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was amazing he gave heaps of extra information and advise highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a wonderful way to see the Last Supper and other work by da Vinci. The guide was very informative and it really helped to have the background to the man himself and his work. There is a lot of walking and we took the advice of other people who written other reviews not to walk too much before the tour. It was great to be in a small group and to have a personal stereo system to hear every word of the guide even when we wandered off to look at different things. Thoroughly enjoyable and we fully recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was excellent, with radio links to the guide making it very easy to hear at all times. The visit to 'The Last Supper' was put into context before the visit and lots of interesting bits on the way through the city.

Logging on to the website to print the voucher proved problematic and needed a password reset. Perhaps email a *.pdf of the voucher along with the confirmation or reminders instead of just relying on the website. Otherwise well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic! Our guide was lively and knowlegeable. He even told us about the best places to have happy hours, gelato, and chocolate. Good inside tips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Expert guide, with very good teaching component to tour. Highly recommended. One small suggestion: provide small map to make location of starting point relative to Duomo/ central Milan more clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide is very knowledgeable and I have learned a lot about Leonardo da Vinci as well as his paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was great

From USD $ 91.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872LEONARDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message