4 star rating: Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 48 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to orientate yourself with the city.
Nice helpful staff on the buses
A must do in any city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The combination of the three tour routes and times of them meant we could do all of them in the one day. Highly recommend this way of sightseeing. No stress in having to drive yourself. Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop-on hop-of tour is an excellent way of the seeing the city and the audi was great. We will be using the hop-on hop-off Buses on our next trip overseas and shall look on this site to pre book. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we had no trouble with our computer printout vouchers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!! A must for all visitors to Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend to do this when you first enter any new city you have never been to!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoy this option whenever we arrive in a new city - gives us perspective and a good feel for where everything is situated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this tour gives you all of the highlights of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour in so wonderful and fantastic. I highly recommend to have viator hop on and off to see and learn about the city and its sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We only had a short stay in Milano and found the on-off bus a very convenient way to see some of the sights, especially as my husband preferrs not to walk too far. The English version of our audio guide was clear and easy to follow. We first took one line to the Duomo where we spent quite some time in absolute wonder; then caught another line that stopped at the Central Station where we caught the train to the airport. If we had had more time, we would have used the bus more efficiently, but as it was, we were very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We always enjoy the Hop On Hop Off tours in a city. Timely and comfortable. The audio was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worthwhile as it gave a very good overview of the whole city and helped us to select specific areas to re-visit. This was especially important as we were in the city for a limited time. Commentary was very informative and gave a real flavour of the city and its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The ticket was purchased ahead of time on line. Copy printed off and given to the driver for a 48 hour pass. Headphones and itinerary and timetable given at start of 48 hours. Most impressed at organisation and efficiency. Would use again in any city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see the city and learn about the history, also to get your bearings and decide what you may want to spend more time doing another day, we really enjoyed the whole day, and it was a great experience

From USD $ 31.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916MIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message