4 star rating: Recommended 326 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 48 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 326 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Highly recommended for independent travelers - great way to obtain an overview of the city and have the option to revisit places you want to explore at your own pace. I was glad I purchased the 48-hour pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I purchased a 48 hour pass and loved it so much that I have purchased more tickets each day! It's so easy to use and is a great way to be able to see the entire layout of Milan and all of the wonderful sites. I now know the city like the back of my hand!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way of greating around the City, stops by all the tourist spots. Used the bus for two days Red route one day and the Blue route the second day. Very pleased

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see the lovely sights of Man. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic! Really enjoyed this trip!

Barry
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to get to know a city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It is good to see all the mayor points of the city, and be able to experience all of them by going on and off the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Hip-on and Hip off is a tourism culture and philosophy , Milan is a wonderful and amazing city day and night , for of energy , the tour is very interesting and it reveals so many faces of Milan , the past and ancient, the present and modern , you have to do it .

Jonathan C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to se a city quickly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus stopped almost outside our hotel, but apart from the infrequency of the service, we found it a very useful means of local transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value for money. Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour is very guest fridendly and connect all the main attraction sites that we planed to visit. There are pre-recorded guide in 6 difference languages for you to choose to listen to through ear piece while the bus passing by those notiable places. It was raining when we visited Milan on August 30 2012. The first bus that we hoped on have open top without any cover so we had to hold umbrellas since we did not want to sit at the bottom floor. Fortunitely, the second bus we took did have the see-through cover so was good to sightseen Milan under the rain without too much trouble. Overall, it is good experience and good value for using the city HOHO tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was perfect with the exception of the lack of A/C on the bus. The heat was incredible. I couldn't figure out how to open the small windows and with no A/C it was like an oven.

From USD $ 32.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916MIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message