• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value for money. Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour is very guest fridendly and connect all the main attraction sites that we planed to visit. There are pre-recorded guide in 6 difference languages for you to choose to listen to through ear piece while the bus passing by those notiable places. It was raining when we visited Milan on August 30 2012. The first bus that we hoped on have open top without any cover so we had to hold umbrellas since we did not want to sit at the bottom floor. Fortunitely, the second bus we took did have the see-through cover so was good to sightseen Milan under the rain without too much trouble. Overall, it is good experience and good value for using the city HOHO tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was perfect with the exception of the lack of A/C on the bus. The heat was incredible. I couldn't figure out how to open the small windows and with no A/C it was like an oven.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

city hop-on-hop off tour was good the bus stop was near to our hotel no problems at all they are well signposted so you can get the bus from anywhere highly recommend it all tours are good lots to see and do we had a really good time the weather was beautifull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is a great way to get your bearings in a city. I do it in every location they have one. You also get to know the history of the city that you miss when you walk around on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was just great! it is the best way to visit the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good tour. It takes you around the main sights in Milan. HIghly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

brilliant! well worth it. spent 2 days on this as there were 2 routes. highly recommended :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to find, friendly helpful staff - very hot though on that day!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice tour, I like the bus and the routs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to see Milan...fabulous value for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We always utilize the Hop-on Hop-off tours where ever possible and this was filled with sights, sounds and information we would otherwise not experienced. Highly recommend Hop-on Hop-off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great trip. We needed more time. Toooo much to see in Milan. Good value.

From USD $ 34.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916MIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message